Main Content

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 700 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
  • traveler_type_couples
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
  • traveler_type_business

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • brianmE519IB
    “Pool area fiasco review by brianmE519IB from Duluth
    1.0  of 5 stars
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    My wife and I spent the day at the state fair and were looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub. When we entered the pool area, we saw that it had been overrun by what looked like a college frat party. Tons of young men and women jumping in the pool, tossing a football around between the pool and the filled hot tub, and a big cooler of beer right next to the hot tub. They also had taken every single towel in the place and piled them on a chair next to the cooler. We went down to the front desk to request more towels and the young lady working told us they’d be replaced right away. We went back to the pool and figured we would relax in the hot tub, ignore the party, and when the towels showed up, get out.A half hour later, no towels showed up. There appeared to be a security guard for the hotel (we think that’s who he was, he did appear to be a hotel employee) walking around the pool area, picking up wet towels that had been thrown all over, but he didn’t do anything about the ruckus or the partying going on that was obviously distressing us and other patrons trying to enjoy the pool and hot tub. In fact, all he did was bring them some cups to pour their beers into and not have all the glass bottles everywhere. Which there were.Eventually, the football came flinging at my wife’s head. She ducked so she wouldn’t have been hit in the head, stood up shaking, and yelled at them. They did stop the flinging of the ball back and forth from the hot tub, but it shouldn’t have been her job to yell at these intoxicated college kids. After that, we got out of the hot tub, took two of the towels from the frat party’s pile, and left.We did inform the young man who had just come on at 11pm and he apologized. We also told the woman who checked us out, and she also apologized. But the apologies can’t replace the terrible way our Sunday night ended up. We will have to think long and hard about ever coming back to the Radisson again.
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    1.0  of 5 stars
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are saddened to know that your experience was less than satisfying due to the pool situation and the availability of the towels during your stay. We know how relaxing it would have been if you and your wife were able to enjoy our pool. Our team strives to provide a great customer service to all of our guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the service that you deserved at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.