Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 729 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    346
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    210
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    301

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion25913707154
    Onalaska, Wisconsin
    “My Radisson stay. review by Companion25913707154 from Onalaska, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the Radisson couldn't of been better. I enjoyed every aspect of my stay and my dealing with the friendly staff members. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and I look forward to staying there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Elijah W
    Brooklyn Park, United States
    “Great stay overall. review by Elijah W from Brooklyn Park, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great stay overall some of the rooms were not cleaned, however they did make it right and some of the other rooms things like microwaves, TVs etc: didn’t work and they also made those right immediately. Great stay overall.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GoPlaces65140391467
    Dixon, California
    “Would not return review by GoPlaces65140391467 from Dixon, California
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had many issues with the stay. Our room was very dirty and had trash from the previous person. Our sheets were never changed, even after requested, and the microwave is very old and barely functional.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable as well as receiving our best service, and it saddened us to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of your room including the bed and that the microwave was not on its best state at that time. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work diligently to ensure your claims are fully addressed. Feedback such as yours allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our hotel. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Roving02495803786
    “Great stay review by Roving02495803786
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a great time at the nye event the room was clean bed was comfy bathroom was clean staff was great I think we will be back again the food was good the breakfast was great. Checkout and check in was fast we loved it all
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.