Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 657 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    301
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    270

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Roseville Hotel Exterior Roseville, MN Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Minneapolis-area Hotel Lobby Fireplace Roseville Hotel Lobby Lobby at the Radisson Roseville Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
20180131_155354_large.jpg                                                       NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G5129GZmatthewf
    Sioux City, United States
    “terrible service/run down rooms review by G5129GZmatthewf from Sioux City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Service at the front desk was poor. Rooms were run down with cobwebs on the walls. The table in the room was about ready to fall apart. The chair in the room was old and wore out. The food at the restaurant was OK.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to know that you appreciate the food that was served at the restaurant. However, we regret to know that your stay did not go accordingly due to the condition and cleanliness of the room including the furniture at that time and if the service you received from our staff was below expectations. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative of our standards and these have been shared with the hotel management. We hope that you do give us another shot on your next visit to the area.
  • cherylhH4750BH
    Riverside, United States
    “Hotel was clean and comfy review by cherylhH4750BH from Riverside, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The beds were super comfy and the room was very clean. I liked that there was an on site restaurant especially since it was pouring rain. it was nice not to have to go somewhere for food. doors around the place were nicely placed so that you didn't have to walk so far.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jim I
    “radisson review by Jim I
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was big clean and very nice. The beds were very confortable much better than average. The pool and sauna and hot tub were well maintained and very clean. The only complaint I have is the toilet seat would not stay up.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T6969MDkarenm
    Frankfort, United States
    “Raddisson Roseville MN review by T6969MDkarenm from Frankfort, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Hotel, close to many sites, staff friendly. Stayed for a wedding, the room price was good. Shuttle will take you and pick you up within 5 miles of hotel. If you have a pet that needs boarding, Pet Smart is minutes away
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.