Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 745 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    357
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    310

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jeri R. J
    “Perfect! review by Jeri R. J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very convenient location and close to downtown Minneapolis. Very clean and comfortable rooms at a great price! If you are attending an event/concert downtown this is the way to go! The hotel shuttle to downtown is cheaper than parking and if your like me and hate driving in a big city, it's the only way to go!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Daydream24022530674
    “Regular at the Radisson review by Daydream24022530674
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My company puts us here and every time I come, the service never fades. Always clean and the staff is curtious. I would recommend that anyone that will be close by and need a place to stay, they should check the Radisson Roseville out!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tmwaskom
    “Raddison Roseville review by tmwaskom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great hotel with a very well trained staff. They always have clean rooms and the dinning facilities are excellent. Mall shopping and other restaurants are in close proximity. Hotel pool, hot tub and sauna are a bonus!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Voyage40742183404
    “Very happy with our stay. review by Voyage40742183404
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the Radisson Roseville since 2013. All stays have been a great experience starting with the friendly staff at check-in, great dinner service at Axels and the we love the pool area as we have two small children ages 5 and 6. We come to town for doctors appointments at the University of Minnesota Masonic Children’s Hospital and the hotel is just a quick drive for us in the morning. We will be staying here every time we come down.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Go23503884493
    “Business Trip review by Go23503884493
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for work as I usually do. The hotel is always clean and the staff very helpful. I was looking for a certain area of the hotel and the gentleman who checked me in was able to accommodate.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.