Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 710 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    205
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    294

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • brianmE519IB
    Duluth
    “Pool area fiasco review by brianmE519IB from Duluth
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My wife and I spent the day at the state fair and were looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub. When we entered the pool area, we saw that it had been overrun by what looked like a college frat party. Tons of young men and women jumping in the pool, tossing a football around between the pool and the filled hot tub, and a big cooler of beer right next to the hot tub. They also had taken every single towel in the place and piled them on a chair next to the cooler. We went down to the front desk to request more towels and the young lady working told us they’d be replaced right away. We went back to the pool and figured we would relax in the hot tub, ignore the party, and when the towels showed up, get out.A half hour later, no towels showed up. There appeared to be a security guard for the hotel (we think that’s who he was, he did appear to be a hotel employee) walking around the pool area, picking up wet towels that had been thrown all over, but he didn’t do anything about the ruckus or the partying going on that was obviously distressing us and other patrons trying to enjoy the pool and hot tub. In fact, all he did was bring them some cups to pour their beers into and not have all the glass bottles everywhere. Which there were.Eventually, the football came flinging at my wife’s head. She ducked so she wouldn’t have been hit in the head, stood up shaking, and yelled at them. They did stop the flinging of the ball back and forth from the hot tub, but it shouldn’t have been her job to yell at these intoxicated college kids. After that, we got out of the hot tub, took two of the towels from the frat party’s pile, and left.We did inform the young man who had just come on at 11pm and he apologized. We also told the woman who checked us out, and she also apologized. But the apologies can’t replace the terrible way our Sunday night ended up. We will have to think long and hard about ever coming back to the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are saddened to know that your experience was less than satisfying due to the pool situation and the availability of the towels during your stay. We know how relaxing it would have been if you and your wife were able to enjoy our pool. Our team strives to provide a great customer service to all of our guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the service that you deserved at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • gl0riawanner
    “Great place to stay review by gl0riawanner
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very comfortable in its setup and clean. Plenty of space. We did not have much time at the Hotel other than getting some sleep so did not use all the amenities they had available due to the event we were attending localy.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RosevilleManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear gl0riawanner, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • dustyhart87
    “Business review by dustyhart87
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Always clean rooms.comfy beds. Great staff that is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Great plac to stay for business and always able to get a good nights sleep. Radison definitely best choice.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RosevilleManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear dustyhart87, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Marijo B
    Waldorf
    “Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms review by Marijo B from Waldorf
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean comfortable spacious rooms. Bathrooms were small and poor lighting. Staff was very friendly and helpful always willing to help. Restaurant was clean and reasonably priced. All around good hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.