Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 639 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    291
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Roseville Hotel Exterior Roseville, MN Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Minneapolis-area Hotel Lobby Fireplace Roseville Hotel Lobby Lobby at the Radisson Roseville Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi Bed towel origami? Couch AC/Heater and Window

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • X8106JQjaym
    Verona, United States
    “Radisson Roseville - Good value and helpful staff review by X8106JQjaym from Verona, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    During our stay the staff were all very friendly and helpful. This is always a key to any hotel stay. The internet signup, connection and speed were outstanding. Axels' had a decent menu and good food and service. A very good overall experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 944abbyz
    St. Paul, United States
    “Fabulous Customer Service! review by 944abbyz from St. Paul, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I was looking to book a wedding room block, they were the first hotel I thought of: the location was perfect (easy to get to, not in either downtown area) and the recently remodeled rooms are gorgeous. Thanks to the staff for making it a great experience, from setting up the wedding room block with Amanda and seamless shuttle schedule with Steve to checking in with the front of house staff, from chatting with the housekeeping staff in the hallway and coming into a clean room to getting delicious Starbucks coffee in the morning. Thank you!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dennisbJ7690YK
    Lees Summit, United States
    “A great place to stay when visiting the Twin Cities review by dennisbJ7690YK from Lees Summit, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I traveled to Minneapolis-St. Paul to attend the MCBA ComiCon the weekend of May 20-21. The weather was rainy and cool, so we were more inclined to spend our time inside. The Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North was the Con hotel, and it was there we stayed for our time in MSP. The choice was an excellent one. Our room was comfortable, roomy, with the right amenities to serve our needs while there. Axel's Restaurant at the hotel was a very good eating establishment, with attentive and courteous service and excellent value for what we were charged. We ate both breakfast and supper while there, and enjoyed the food a lot. All in all, we had a wonderful experience on our first visit to Minnesota. I hope to return sometime in the future. I know where we'll want to stay while there.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert H
    “A great location for business in the Twin Cities review by Robert H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Roseville is a great choice for business in the Twin Cities. The staff is friendly and helpful. The ease of getting to either city makes this location an ideal choice for business. I enjoyed a great meal from Axel's in my room. The order arrived within 20 minutes of my order. I was impressed that Axel's phoned me to confirm that the meal was satisfactory - no other hotel/restaurant has done that before.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S6513ABhannahm
    Detroit Lakes, United States
    “Everything was great review by S6513ABhannahm from Detroit Lakes, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff, exfoliating hand soap in the restroom smells wonderful. The food was sumptuous in their restaurant. The portion is huge and ambiance is nice. Will definitely come back and stay in this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.