Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 765 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    363
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    219
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lori B
    Bowling Green, United States
    “Another Great Stay review by Lori B from Bowling Green, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I appreciate the fact that I can look forward to a quality stay at Radisson Roseville. The rooms are recently updated, the work out room is spacious and there is a restaurant on site (with excellent room service). Whenever I think of Minneapolis, I think of Radisson Roseville.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • RESMankato
    Mankato
    “Radisson - Roseville, MN review by RESMankato from Mankato
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very good hotel where I've stayed at many times. Excellent food and the hotel staff always works very hard at making my stay enjoyable. Near shopping and major roads making it easy to get to downtown St. Paul or Minneapolis. I expect to return!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Aaron B
    New Richmond, United States
    “Great Place For All review by Aaron B from New Richmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My girlfriend and I stayed here and it was everything we wanted and more. Ordered room service breakfast and coffee in the morning. It was delicious with a lot of food for the price. Great place to stay and right next to the Mall!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Anita S
    Rice Lake, United States
    “Comfortable, Clean, great food review by Anita S from Rice Lake, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The acceess to the radison hotel was very easy. It was also close to shopping, the bed was very comfortable, and there was a great bar/restaurant inside the hotel. There was a pool and work out room that I did not have time to visit, but both seemed to be very accomodating. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stacey K A
    Madison, United States
    “Warm Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Exercise review by Stacey K A from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here for business. After a long day in the office, it feels good to unwind in the exercise room or the pool area. The pool is actually warm! I wish breakfast was included in the price - but they do have a restaurant on site. I would stay here with my family.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.