Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 780 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    369
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    323

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Adequate for most non-elite lifters.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Steven K
    Beaver Dam, United States
    “Friendly staff review by Steven K from Beaver Dam, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great staff. Nice breakfast specially arranged for our group. Only thing they need to improve is a daily/weekly cleaning of the air filter on the heater/air conditioner in the rooms. Ours was nasty but the rest of the room was very clean.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jared S
    Mayer, United States
    “Good hotel, some staff need energy review by Jared S from Mayer, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed my second stay here for a state basketball tournament. Front desk staff could use some positive energy. The shuttle drivers were awesome and saved the positive review. I enjoyed my trip to Axel's each night for an adult beverage.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Donald D
    Augusta, United States
    “Raddison at Rosvielle review by Donald D from Augusta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Need a place to stay for training. It is only 5 minutes away from the Rockwell training center. Great places to dine within a 10 minute drive. Great breakfast buffet. Quiet at night, so sleep is wonderful.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mara M
    pine springs, United States
    “Nothing Spectacular review by Mara M from pine springs, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    There was way too much testosterone in the lobby for the weight lifting competition we bumped into. The bathroom in our room was not real clean. It was a great deal for 1 night. Location of hotel is convenient. Its close to lots of shopping. Love axel's happy hour.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Baldwin D
    Northern NJ, United States
    “Just Average AFTER renovation!!! review by Baldwin D from Northern NJ, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rather NOT disappointed since I had read several bad reviews about this hotel. As such, had low expectations checking in here...my lowered expectations were met. Unfortunately not exceeded. Electively, I would not come back, nor recommend to any friends...maybe enemies; LOL. I am a business traveler and could have/should have stayed downtown at the Hyatt. Have done so before, but a little less convenient with client in Roseville. Next time, I will accept inconvenience and stay elsewhere. Sorry I do not like writing bad/negative reviews, but I received two emails from Radisson encouraging me to provide my feedback. I only hope that they act upon it, and improve the staff training, room/hallway cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.