Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 765 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    363
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    219
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karie H
    Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    “Roseville Radisson review by Karie H from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We live in Roseville and frequent the Roseville Radisson often, especially when there is a great deal on groupon or crowd cut. The front desk staff is always friendly. The rooms are always clean and well stocked. Our favorite part is the pool area. It is always clean with fresh pool towels available. The kids like how large it is and can float with the noodles or play with dive toys. My husband likes to relax in the hot tub and sauna. This is one of our favorite hotels!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tofer38
    Grand Forks, North Dakota
    “Great Stay review by Tofer38 from Grand Forks, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in a perfect location because it is very close to the mall. It is also close to jumping onto a major highway. The staff has always been friendly and polite and the room was remodeled and looked great. We always use the pool because it is one of the few that is actually heated which for our family is a plus.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • shannonculver
    minnesota
    “You can here everything! review by shannonculver from minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room insulation is so poor that you think the person is standing in your bath talking to you and the hallways noise is unbelievable! We spent New Years Eve at a Big Gala, it was not cheep and 2 years ago we had a good time, but not this year!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RosevilleManager, Manager at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for noise you had experienced over New Years Eve. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Chris D
    Monroe WI, United States
    “Our stay at Roseville Radisson review by Chris D from Monroe WI, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms very comfortable with the sleep number beds Hotel beautifully decorated for Christmas inside and out Excellent price for our visit there in area and close to campus and the mall Entire staff very friendly even the cleaning staff when met in the halls!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.