Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 701 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    203
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    291

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi 20180131_155354_large.jpg Bed towel origami? Couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 951pamg
    Kaukauna, United States
    “Business trip review by 951pamg from Kaukauna, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very expensive hotel that does not offer free continental breakfast. The rate fluctuates if you are there for the week. I checked in on a monday and out on friday and i had 3 different rates that i was charged. Breakfast buffet at the adjacent restaurant was$11.00
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 766stanj
    Marshfield, United States
    “Exceptional Service review by 766stanj from Marshfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everyone at the Radisson was welcoming and provided great service. We were in town for a friend's wedding. From the moment we walked into the lobby and saw the wedding couple's picture projected on a large screen (nice touch) to our checkout-- everyone was helpful and courteous. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 482shannonk
    Hermantown, United States
    “Great Customer Service review by 482shannonk from Hermantown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff are extremely accommodating and super friendly. The pool area is HUGE and has an awesome sauna. The food in the attached restaurant is really good! We have stayed here three times already and plan to have many more.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 2013KJM
    La Crosse, Wisconsin
    “FANTASTIC review by 2013KJM from La Crosse, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Came up for the State Fair, Staff were fantastic, room was clean comfortable and close to the fair. We started staying at this exact hotel 24 plus years ago and it has remained a favorite ever since. It is close to lots of great dining choices, the Roseville Mall is one of the neatest in the Cities. Everywhere we want to go is a quick commute from this property.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.