Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    287
  • Very Good
    169
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    260

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Roseville Hotel Exterior Roseville, MN Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Minneapolis-area Hotel Lobby Fireplace Roseville Hotel Lobby Lobby at the Radisson Roseville Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi Bed towel origami? Couch AC/Heater and Window

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sally A
    Vidor, United States
    “Radisson Roseville review by Sally A from Vidor, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel. Quiet, spacious, and lovely. The staff was truly amazing, and so friendly. The meeting rooms were adequate and the food in Axel's was delicious. The breakfast buffet was especially good, and had a wide array of healthy things, which is important to me. The fitness center was mostly treadmills and ellipticals, with some free weights. But hey, it was good enough for me.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T7753ISjeffp
    Waterford, United States
    “Radisson- Roseville, Minn. review by T7753ISjeffp from Waterford, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has come along way from our first stay they have made improvements which has help their over all services. We stay here due to family in the area. We use for sleep only we used the coffee shop once. not bad.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • I1894BZjohnp
    Fairfax, United States
    “Large Hotel Good Value review by I1894BZjohnp from Fairfax, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fairly lavish hotel with good parking and clean rooms. Our 6 month old loved the separate 1ft deep wading pool kept at a warm comfortable temperature. Convenient and nearby interstate access. Plush comfortable bedding and spacious rooms were also appreciated.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • athenax11
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Minneapolis Radisson review by athenax11 from Omaha, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    stayed here for a friend's wedding - hotel and staff were EXCELLENT- as was the hotel restaurant Axels - great food. Bed was extremely comfortable and staff was very accomodating. The only thing we didn't like was the extra $100 charge they tack for "incidentals" - like if u order room service or eat at the restaurant. Can still outright pay but don't like how it gets added on regardless of whether it gets credited back if you don't use it - would prefer to be in charge of how i spend my money. otherwise was a great hotel and would definitely stay again
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • N7931BCjenniferk
    Marshfield, United States
    “Excellent stay review by N7931BCjenniferk from Marshfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very pleased with my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant was very good and very pleased with the overall experience. If I go back to the St. Paul area I would stay there for sure.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.