!
We will be renovating select guest room floors from November 12, 2018 through March 10, 2019. Renovation work will be conducted only during business hours with every effort made to minimize noise and disturbance.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,383 traveler reviews
Ranked #37 of 79 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    538
  • Very Good
    460
  • Average
    215
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    263
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    95
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    643

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Street at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior King at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist22683042530
    “Radisson review by Tourist22683042530
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was absolutely perfect. Rooms are very comfortable. Perfect location for business or leisure. Anytime I’m traveling to Salt Lake City the Radisson is where I’m staying. I encourage everyone to experience the perfection of this hotel!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you so very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us this time and a number of times before! We sincerely appreciate your kind remarks about the rooms and location. It truly was out pleasure to accommodate you and look forward to seeing you upon your return to Salt Lake! Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • TravelMomofSix
    Saginaw, Michigan
    “Great Location! review by TravelMomofSix from Saginaw, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Can't beat this fabulous location. Walking distance to all major venues. Friendly and helpful staff are such a bonus when you're away from home. The workout facility was very good! I didn't use the pool but if I had my swimsuit with me, I would have jumped in!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience here at the Radisson and appreciate your kind remarks about the staff, workout facility, and location! We do work very hard here to ensure our guests enjoy their time and love to hear back when such is the case, as with you! Thank you again and we hope to see welcome you back soon! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • Wanderer20739892351
    Idaho Falls, Idaho
    “Survey review by Wanderer20739892351 from Idaho Falls, Idaho
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Came for the Metallica concert and the hotel was perfect locations nd the service and staff were outstanding. Checkin and out was quick and easy and love the Starbucks in the lobby. Next time I want to try copper canyon.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you kindly for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for the kind remarks about the service and staff and we are glad to know our location worked well for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to Salt Lake! Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.