Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,234 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    489
  • Very Good
    419
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    202
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    221
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    91
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    580

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Modern Accommodations in Salt Lake City Lodging in Downtown Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms in Salt Lake City Salt Lake City Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Street at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior King at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W999RCrobertr
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Good location review by W999RCrobertr from Salt Lake City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay and easy to walk to places in the town. Check in was easy and the conference was very easy to get to. They need to open the store with coffee and the bar/food all day. I would recommend this place because they treat you well and it is located in a perfect place.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and that our location worked well for your needs. Also, thank you very much for the recommendation for the Coffee and News shop, we will review that with our food & beverage management team to see how we can better serve our guests. We appreciate your input and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Our best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • Shane W
    Ogden, Utah
    “Guest service superb! review by Shane W from Ogden, Utah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at this hotel for a concert and my wifes birthday the hotel staff was awesome and the hotel is close to vivint arena . Jessie at the front desk is the best. We will definitely stay here again!!!!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2017
    Good Day Shane, Thank you so very much for staying with us and for leaving such wonderful comments about our staff! We are pleased to hear we were able to take good care of you and your wife while visiting us! Also, thank you for the comment in regards to Jesse, it is always great to hear when an associate goes above and beyond, we will be sure he is recognized for his efforts. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • shilos268
    Salt Lake City downtown, United States
    “Radisson Salt Lake City downtown review by shilos268 from Salt Lake City downtown, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was friendly for the most part but was not happy with the room considering the cost. The toilet seat was damaged the shower did not work properly and the bed was very uncomfortable. The internet only worked sporadically making work difficult.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 11, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out a review. We are sorry to hear of the trouble you experienced within the bedroom & internet, however; we do sincerely appreciate the feedback so as we can work to improve our facilities, rooms, & service. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again in the future! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • 886victoriaj
    Boise, United States
    “Radisson is one of the BEST ! review by 886victoriaj from Boise, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great employees, underground parking, nice restaurant nice workout area, great location. Wonderful beds !! The staff went out of their way to be sure we had everything we wanted. Being able to park our Collector car in a safe place was the best ! Mina at the front desk was especially helpful.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica F, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and staff. Mina was very appreciative of the nice comment! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.