Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,323 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    439
  • Average
    203
  • Poor
    97
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    243
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    94
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    617

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Street at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior King at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 91irmab
    “Great location, price and facilities review by 91irmab
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location.Close to the Arena and convention center. Only oe block away from City Creek Mall. Many nice restaurants near by, as well as a drugstore and a supermarket. Great place to start your tour around the city, Excellent service and facilities.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out a review. We are so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here and that our location worked well for your needs, also; we are very appreciative of the splendid score you have rated us! We do work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their time here and receiving reviews like yours makes it all worth while. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • X934KCjohnl
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Great location and staff review by X934KCjohnl from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is minutes walk to all of my conventions stops every year. I enjoy the comfortable and clean beds, welcoming staff and nicely appointed rooms. The only complaint is the hot tub was not very hot, the jets were not very strong and the pool is quite small.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to fill out a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location worked well for your needs. We do appreciate your comment about the hot tub and will have our Engineering department look into it to ensure we get it up to a more comfortable level and that the jets are looked at. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • Bob K
    Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    “Downtown Convenience review by Bob K from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very conveniently located downtown. There is easy access to the Salt Palace, City Creek and Trax and other public transportation. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Good Day Bob, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a moment to fill out a review! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience here at the Radisson and that our location worked well for your needs. Thank you for the kind remarks about our hotel & Staff and we look forward to welcome you back again in the future! Our best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • robinbloom43
    Santa Fe, New Mexico
    “Excellent Value and Location review by robinbloom43 from Santa Fe, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson was easy to access on the light rail line from the airport. It was conveniently located near the Mormon genealogical society, which I would like to visit during my next stay in Salt Lake City, and within easy walking distance of Temple Square, good , shopping, convention center, etc. We were in SLC for the Rugby Invitational and were able to get better rates for the hotel rooms and the cafe The staff were knowledgeable and helpful in providing directions and additional tips.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you so very much for staying with us recently and for taking a few minutes to fill out such a kind review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experienced enough to give us such a fabulous score! We do very much appreciate the kind comments about our staff as they help us to continue pushing towards excellence! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Our very best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • kurtl821
    Cedar City, United States
    “location review by kurtl821 from Cedar City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great location with a great staff I love the view from the top floor love the fitness center - weights, pool, sauna, eliptical great breakfast buffet, the hostess could smile a bit (wouldn't kill her haha) possibly the best shampoo, soap, lotion in a hotel yet best beds I have slept on in years sheets are always clean along with towels
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a moment to leave a review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience here at the Radisson! We sincerely appreciate the such kind remarks you have give as they help us to continue pushing towards excellence! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Our best, Radisson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.