Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,264 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 76 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    500
  • Very Good
    426
  • Average
    190
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    210
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    232
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    92
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    587

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Modern Accommodations in Salt Lake City Lodging in Downtown Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms in Salt Lake City Salt Lake City Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Street at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior King at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kit W
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Rooms clean but a bit small review by Kit W from Brooklyn, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here for work for nine days. The hotel was acceptable but not much more. The rooms are a bit tight and there isn't much drawer space. The fitness center is well-equipped but the elevators are a bit slow and the hallways look pretty old.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you for staying with us during your time here in Salt Lake and thank you very much for the comments in regards to your stay. We do sincerely appreciate all feedback about our facilities as many times it will assist us in what exactly we need to do/improve upon in order to provide a better experience for our future guests. Please be advised that we will soon be commencing a major renovation of a large part of our rooms and public areas to give the hotel a fresher/more updated feel. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again! Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • 281glennr
    Louisville, United States
    “Fresh & Clean review by 281glennr from Louisville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was extremely clean and wonderful. The staff was very helpful, and the restaurant had excellent food. I recommend the Samba Wings. The views of the mountains from the 11th floor were to die for. All in all, this was an excellent hotel stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a moment to fill out a review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience here and are very appreciative of your kind remarks of the staff, restaurant, & Food! We do work very hard to ensure all our guests have a wonderful experience and it makes us happy to hear comments such as these! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in the future! All our best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • meredithk858
    SLC, United States
    “Clean nice rooms review by meredithk858 from SLC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson downtown SLC is always clean and the staff are friendly. The location is perfect and you are right next to the LDS temple and City Creek Mall which is an indoor/outdoor mall that has some great restaurants and you are a few blocks away from the theaters and the arena. Right on the Trax line so you can get there from the airport on trax easily.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica F, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and amenities We look forward to your next stay.
  • janetsT2598LO
    Atlanta, United States
    “Great place to stay in Salt Lake City review by janetsT2598LO from Atlanta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a business trip. The staff were great. The hotel is within walking distance to some restaurants and the mall. Staff reserved taxis for my daily commute. The breakfast buffet was included and it was very good.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, We are pleased to hear such kind remarks in regards to your stay and thank you for taking a minute to fill out a review and leave such a great score! All our staff do strive very hard to ensure all our guests enjoy their experience and we appreciate it when we hear good feedback such as yours! Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.