Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,325 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    440
  • Average
    203
  • Poor
    98
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    243
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    94
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    619

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Street at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior King at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maquco
    Bogota, Colombia
    “Excelent review by Maquco from Bogota, Colombia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, great price. We whish breakfast was included. But we loved the location and facility. The hotel is Clean and nice. Loved the view from our room. Also we liked the coffee and complementary items in the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with us recently and appreciate your kind comments about the location, facility, hotel cleanliness and views. Also, thank you for your comments about breakfast, this is something we will review with our restaurant staff to see if it's a possibility in the future. Thank you again as you comments show us our efforts & hard work are paying off! Our sincerest regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • BKrisHelton
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Personal Treatment with Hospitality and Service review by BKrisHelton from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I appreciated being treated like a true guest. The staff at the front desk was accommodating, kind, and attentive. My room was very nice and as advertised. Room service was excellent and my space was always in great condition, nothing overlooked, but nothing wasteful either. Thank you!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a moment to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and sincerely appreciate your kind remarks about the staff, rooms, and room service. We do work very hard to offer a great experience to our guests and love to hear back when such is the case, as with you. Thank you again and we do hope to welcome you back upon your return to Salt Lake. Sincerest regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • tammiebean
    St. George, Utah
    “Could have been better review by tammiebean from St. George, Utah
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff, but old outdated rooms. Pet friendly, which for me is a big negative. The event staff, housekeeping, and the front desk and valet people were all wonderful. The hotel just needs a major renovation.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate your kind remarks about the staff at the hotel, we do work very hard to ensure our guests great service and love to hear back when such is the case, as with you. As for the rooms, we are aware of this and please be advised that this year we have scheduled a major renovation of a larger party of our rooms to give them a fresher/more updated feel. Thank you again for your review! Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • ConchFanForever
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Service with a Smile! review by ConchFanForever from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location, location, location. The staff was outstanding - very helpful and kind. The in hotel restaurant was rock star! A great stay overall!! I would definitely recommend the Radisson to others and would not hesitate to stay again!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2018
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a minute to leave a review. We are so happy to hear out location worked well for your needs and thank you so very much for the kind remarks about the staff and restaurant. Reviews like yours help us know all our hard work is paying off. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to Salt Lake. Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.