Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,234 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    489
  • Very Good
    419
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    202
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    221
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    91
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    579

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Modern Accommodations in Salt Lake City Lodging in Downtown Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms in Salt Lake City Salt Lake City Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Street at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown The Superior King at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 619normank
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “5 star hotel review by 619normank from Salt Lake City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the perfect hotel if you need to be close by to the Vivint Arena. Your within 15 minutes of Univ. of Utah, Hogle Zoo, the Mormon Temple, as well as In N Out burger. Other downtown attractions and business centers are all close by. The Hotel is clean and the service is 100%. The rooms are clean and the restaurant has good food.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a moment to fill out a review. We are very pleased to hear you kind comments about our restaurant, rooms, and that our location worked well for your needs. It truly was our pleasure to accommodate you while you were in Salt Lake and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Our best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • vickimN8321LH
    College Station, United States
    “Nice Stay review by vickimN8321LH from College Station, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice clean hotel with very pleasant service. Beds are hard but room and bathrooms extremely clean. Great location in downtown Salt Lake City. Next door to the Convention Center and across street from the beautiful City Creek Shopping Mall. Many restaurants within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to fill out a review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time here at the Radisson and thank you kindly for the kind comments about the room cleanliness and location! It was truly our pleasure to accommodate you while you were in town and we hope to welcome you back again soon! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • MarioAGE
    Corpus Christi, Texas
    “SACNAS convention review by MarioAGE from Corpus Christi, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel, great location, friendly people. One block from the basketball arena, one block from the concert hall, two blocks from the Mormon tabernacle, one block from the convention center. Has a starbucks coffee shop; It has a Sauna and a Jacuzzi
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking few moments to fill out a review! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience here while you were in town for the SACNAS convention. Also, we are happy to know our location worked well for your needs! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to Salt Lake. Our best, Radisson Front Office manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.