Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 796 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 80 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    327
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    198
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    177
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg IMG-20180824-WA0021_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Freedom63496276634
    “Just okay. review by Freedom63496276634
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location and convenience were good. The room/hotel was just okay. The quality did not match the price. When staying at the Raddison I expect much more and I was very disappointed. They need to lower their prices or really improve their rooms, services, and amenities.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radissonslcairportA, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your stay was not up to Radisson Standards we do ensure we are working on your concerns to ensure better and memorable stays here at the Radisson.
  • Go58464146210
    “Good but not great review by Go58464146210
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint is that they charge for the breakfast buffet. It was not anything special and no better than any other continental breakfast at a hotel where its free
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radissonslcairportA, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback we are Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future we see you again with a greater experience from Us.
  • Camper08816621403
    “Terrible Place review by Camper08816621403
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    There was no air conditioning in my room. All I got from the Front Desk is "Oh" I prepaid for my long term parking. They charged me twice. Never again. I'm going back to the Marriott. Forget this place.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    radissonslcairportA, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    I am so sorry for your stay concerns and do ensure your concerns have been addressed. We here at Radisson do uphold our guest to the highest and want to ensure future stays are a great memory. We hope to see you in the future with your stay concerns addressed.
  • Getaway53202241452
    “Meh... review by Getaway53202241452
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Airplane noise is constant. Room only moderately clean. Dated. Sheets yellowed and with holes. Maid changed bed with dirty gloves and did not vacuum. Toiletries smelled like a cheap gas station spray. Some staff were nice. Others acted like you were a burden
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radissonslcairportA, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for your stay concerns and do ensure your stay concerns will be worked in a timely manner for future stays. If you have any questions or anything we can do to better assist you.
  • OnAir08124004690
    Blue Lake, California
    “Find somewhere else to stay review by OnAir08124004690 from Blue Lake, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The lobby is very deceiving. It's nice and looks newly remodeled. However, you can't understand the receptionist. The room was dirty!! The floors were sticky and there were so many stains on the sheets. Not to mention the water in the ice bucket and the USED lotion. Which makes me wonder what else they didn't clean. When i called the receptionist to complain, she didn't understand me. I had to wipe up the floor myself. They hold a $50 cleaning fee!? I won't be staying there again. Very disappointing.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    radissonslcairportA, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback we do apologize deeply for your stay concerns. I have noted your concerns and do ensure we will work diligently to work on those concerns for better stays. We do ensure the $50 is a pending hold we do with all our guest which is a incidental hold not a cleaning fee. We do appreciate your feedback and do hope in the near future you give Radisson Airport a chance.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.