Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 826 traveler reviews
Ranked #47 of 80 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    336
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    78
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    205
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    179
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    294

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer17019204284
    “No free continental breakfast, otherwise very good. review by Sightseer17019204284
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, except... I called in September 2018 and the receptionist said there was a free continental breakfast. I made reservations for July 2019. When my family arrived we were informed we would have to pay for breakfast. Either the hotel changed the rules after we made reservations or the receptionist incorrectly communicated the information.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2019
    Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your fair and honest feedback. I apologize if there was some miscommunication about our breakfast cost. I will have a team meeting with my front desk staff to ensure they all are aware of our breakfast policy. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again when your travel plans bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management
  • 336jeromep
    Evanston, United States
    “We Stay At This Hotel Often review by 336jeromep from Evanston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The night before a flight out of SLC we stay at this hotel. Its great!! The night prior we take TRAX downtown and have dinner and a few drinks...TRAX back to the Radisson. The morning we depart we have a great breakfast at the Radisson and take TRAX to the airport. No need to drive and park, ect, ect....Excellent location relative to TRAX stops, downtown SLC, and the SLC airport. It is a bit of a older facility but well maintained, clean, quite, and did I mention GREAT location?
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2019
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent experience with us at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable, and a convenient place to call home when visiting the Salt Lake City area. Please visit us again for another pleasant stay. Sincerely, Management
  • 2016jmarsh
    Hollywood, Florida
    “Radisson Airport review by 2016jmarsh from Hollywood, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The location was good - close to the airport. The hotel courier was very slow picking up from both the airport and the hotel. I checked in around 5:00 p.m. Was given the very first room in the hall on the first floor (very scared on first floor). It was very noisy outside the room as the elevator was right there. I heard people coming and going all night. Also, the room rate went up on Thursday night to $148 from $99. I did not know why.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Dear 2016jmarsh. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this very valuable feedback as we are always looking for ways to grow and improve as a hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Please contact the hotel if you would like to discuss this matter further. Thank you for staying, and we hope to host you again as I am sure we will not disappoint. Sincerely, Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.