Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 752 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    263

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg IMG-20180824-WA0021_large.jpg 20180824_173519_large.jpg 20180824_173511_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bethanymaepeyton
    “Loved it! review by bethanymaepeyton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I got a great price, the staff were very nice and all seemed genuine in their desire to help me. It was a lovely room and bathroom. There were a couple problems with the tv and toilet, but nothing big enough to complain about.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lkangle
    Long Valley, New Jersey
    “Great stay and convenient. review by lkangle from Long Valley, New Jersey
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a problem in one of our rooms, and the hotel manager was very accommodating in resolving our issue. He was very apologetic, and reimbursed us for our stay. He allowed us to have a complimentary breakfast due to our room issue and not being able to sleep a full night in the room.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • twoodmthompson15
    Bedford, Virginia
    “Wonderful Hotel review by twoodmthompson15 from Bedford, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly reccomend this hotel to anyone. It was one of the nicest and cleanest that I have stayed in. The price was also very reasonable. I will stay again when I'm back in Salt Lake. Convenient to the trax also. Just walking distance.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • meronhudson2018
    Putnam Valley, New York
    “This was godawful review by meronhudson2018 from Putnam Valley, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here a year ago, no problemsThis year was a nightmareThe room was hot, the hallways were hot the elevator looks about 50 years oldUnhelpful staff,m sorry they lost a team member- but we didn't know thatUnprofessional overnight staff
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Mandeep T, General Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2018
    Dear meronhudson2018, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. I hope you still give us another chance to provide the quality of service we stand for.
  • micek38
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Recent Stay review by micek38 from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Last minute, late night stay, free breakfast, what's not to like. I was picked up from the airport after calling and asking if they had a room available, picked up about midnight from the airport and got to my room, very nice, unusual shape, with the tv to the left of the bed, versus in front of or across from it
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.