Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 682 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    289
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    153
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    244

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W1184XSrichardg
    Dania Beach, United States
    “Airport Hotel review by W1184XSrichardg from Dania Beach, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very pleasant hotel close to the airport. The loft bedrooms on the third floor are a novel idea but not really very practical. All of the staff I met were very cheerful and helpful. The hotel location is very convenient to downtown Salt Lake City shopping as well as the International Airport.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • debiah2017
    seattle, United States
    “very disappointed review by debiah2017 from seattle, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From my really nice check-in experience with the woman at the front desk I really expected a better stay. The lofts are lame. I mean once you walk into your room, you still have to carry the bags up a winding and steep staircase...and there's no bathroom up there. Upstairs was a broken windown taped together--really? Also, the tv didn't work and while the front desk tried, no one was able to help me. I hope I have better choices of hotels next visit to SLC>
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking your time writing your review. We are delighted to hear about your positive response with the check in experience you had and our exceptional customer service at the desk truly impressed you. However, we are deeply sorry to know that we fell short of your expectations in regard to the facility and in-room amenities you had during your stay. We will share your feedback to the hotel management to help fine tune our operations. And, we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to share a more positive experience with you soon.
  • 581deannew
    Kennewick, United States
    “Great Price, Great Room review by 581deannew from Kennewick, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the room was unique, and the location was perfect for catching an early flight. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • shane0t
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Stay Away if you have standards as a human review by shane0t from Salt Lake City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Mold, dirty, insulation issues, poor plumbing, don't even know where to start. Simply put, stay at the Marriott downtown. It might be a few more miles from the airport, but it's well worth the extra few dollars for an Uber.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize to know that your recent stay did not go accordingly due to the overall condition and cleanliness of the hotel and the room at that moment. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and have been shared with management for further improvement. We do hope you consider with us again to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.