Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 695 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 77 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    192
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
This was friday night, by morning there was a foot of snow, and ice. Not plowed, not deiced. photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jesse H
    Redlands
    “Business stay review by Jesse H from Redlands
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Close to the airport and downtown. Great for a business stay with all the elements need. Affordable board room to hold meetings or interviews. Accommodating staff, great breakfast to start your day off.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location and hotel. We look forward to your return!
  • O5761RVjamese
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “You'll freeze!!!! review by O5761RVjamese from Salt Lake City, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Coldest motel I've ever stayed at. Room was cold, restaurant was cold, lobby was freezing! The restaurant staff was great. If you have a pickup don't bother trying to use their underground parking lot.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shate A, General Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    James, Thank you for taking time to review us. I apologize that you experienced the hotel being cold. We have rectified the issue immediately after we were informed about this last week. Our lobby and rooms are warm and feel cozy for each guest now. We have installed additional heating units too. Please accept my apology for the issue which you experienced. I hope you will give us another chance in the future to serve you so we can excel in your expectations. Thanks
  • davew3062016
    Westminster, Colorado
    “Radisson Salt Lake Airport review by davew3062016 from Westminster, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in the Radisson near the Salt Lake City airport for the first time after years of traveling to the area. I'm sorry that I didn't stay there before now. The facility is undergoing a remodel to update everything. The reason I will plan on staying there again upon my next trip to Salt Lake is the staff was spectacular. They were sincerely friendly and helpful. Clearly their focus was on making the guests feel welcome.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • W1184XSrichardg
    Dania Beach, United States
    “Airport Hotel review by W1184XSrichardg from Dania Beach, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very pleasant hotel close to the airport. The loft bedrooms on the third floor are a novel idea but not really very practical. All of the staff I met were very cheerful and helpful. The hotel location is very convenient to downtown Salt Lake City shopping as well as the International Airport.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • debiah2017
    seattle, United States
    “very disappointed review by debiah2017 from seattle, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From my really nice check-in experience with the woman at the front desk I really expected a better stay. The lofts are lame. I mean once you walk into your room, you still have to carry the bags up a winding and steep staircase...and there's no bathroom up there. Upstairs was a broken windown taped together--really? Also, the tv didn't work and while the front desk tried, no one was able to help me. I hope I have better choices of hotels next visit to SLC>
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking your time writing your review. We are delighted to hear about your positive response with the check in experience you had and our exceptional customer service at the desk truly impressed you. However, we are deeply sorry to know that we fell short of your expectations in regard to the facility and in-room amenities you had during your stay. We will share your feedback to the hotel management to help fine tune our operations. And, we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to share a more positive experience with you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.