Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 660 traveler reviews
Ranked #47 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    279
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    151
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    63
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    231

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • richardsj2017
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Good value review by richardsj2017 from Salt Lake City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall great value. Service was 5 stars. Hotel Exterior and main lobby's are very well maintained. Hotel room had some maintenance items needed to be done, but did not prevent a good night's sleep. All the staff was professional and very helpful.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and wonderful staff. We do hope you return for another chance to exceed your expectations
  • franktM6652GT
    Thomaston, United States
    “A convenient and nice place to stay near the airport. review by franktM6652GT from Thomaston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We needed a place to spend the night near the airport. The shuttle service was extremely helpful and convenient! The overall service was excellent! The room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and amenities offered. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jilla852
    “Great Customer Service and Lovely Room review by jilla852
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After having a disastrous time at a nearby hotel my party and I were relocated to the Radisson. I was very pleased with my experience here. The staff at the front desk were courteous, personable, and efficient. The Sapphire Grill restaurant (room service) was tasty! The food options at breakfast were a bit underwhelming but the staff serving it worked hard to see that everyone was comfortable and had what they needed.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very pleased that our hotel could help ease your troubles from your previous hotel you were located at. We are glad that Radisson Met your standards and also that Our onsite Restaurant was a great ordeal and that Room Service was a great service for you. We hope you stay with us again in the near future for a comfortable stay.
  • hamatyal
    Toronto, Canada
    “Good value for money spent review by hamatyal from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location for easy access to airport, shuttle service, restaurant on site and friendly staff. Spacious rooms, fast internet--free. Parking free. Gas stations, other restaurants, off site car rental depots also within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location and all we had to offer. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.