Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 752 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    263

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg IMG-20180824-WA0021_large.jpg 20180824_173519_large.jpg 20180824_173511_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jenmark2018
    “Where not to go. review by jenmark2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I thought the Radisson was supposed to be an elite hotel. I was sadly mistaken! I don't know what to say. The building was beautiful but I invited friends to have dinner with me and I was sorely embarrassed!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • richarda85303
    “I don't recommend, disappointed review by richarda85303
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My hotel stay was not pleasant, when I checked in I inspected room and saw inside of bathroom door was stained with what appeared tiene soda or some sticky substance, I reported immediately, then shower water drained extremely slow and created large puddle of water as I was showering, shower handle kept on falling, was charged for complimentary breakfast, and my room was not cleaned after 1st night's stay, had breakfast and was served orange juice in glass stained with lipstick
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear richarda85303, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room regarding the cleanliness and drainage with our maintenance and housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Jet551029
    “Excellent review by Jet551029
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were greeted by a lovely lady. Efficient and welcoming. Room was very clean and hotel looked nice. This is a great location. We took an Uber everywhere we needed for a reasonable price. Closer shuttle trips are provided for free. The early morning airport driver was a gem. My guess is at this location the manager makes every employee feel appreciated. They treat visitors so nice.Great job!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear A TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staff service and convenience of the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • erickanthonytownsend
    Dallas, Texas
    “Great trip review by erickanthonytownsend from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again. Happy hour was a great bonus. There was no problem with a late check out and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear erickanthonytownsend, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.