Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 783 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 79 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    209
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    194
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    78
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • llo1
    Dothan, Alabama
    “Great stay review by llo1 from Dothan, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Happy with our spacious room, good service with check in and out. Enjoyed the complementary reception. Friendly employees that seemed interested in your satisfaction. We would stay again at this location.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again and making sure you future stays are up to standard.
  • Joseph D
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “Convenient to SLC airport review by Joseph D from Grand Rapids, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really close to the airport with free shuttle service included! Not fancy but a good staging area for trips into the city and a place to stay before leaving from the airport. Clean rooms and courteous staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again and making sure you future stays are up to standard.
  • emmoller85
    “Shuttle service, what shuttle service?? review by emmoller85
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Where do I start, well we booked called the hotel for a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel & told it'll be 15mins. Another phone call later and 60mins passed the shuttle finally came. Not good with a 6yr old. Must admit the rooms where good. However then the following day we had pre-arranged the shuttle after half an hour of waiting and asking where it was it turned up. The driver then refused us onto the shuttle. My husband was not impressed and demanded a cab be called at the hote expense. This was not at all a good experience with a 6yr old and considering we had already completed a few long haul flights.Over if you are looking for a hotel because of its shuttle service, maybe look at the comfort in suits across the road.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    We apologize about your stay concerns and do hope in the future we can better our staff here at Radisson We apologize again and do appreciate your feedback.
  • 336jeromep
    Evanston, United States
    “Second Stay At This Hotel review by 336jeromep from Evanston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I travel down to SLC from Wyoming and spend the night whenever I have a flight out early in the morning. I have stayed at this Radisson Salt Lake Airport twice now. First time I used the park & fly option and left my car there for two weeks. I have had a great experience both times. Clean, quite, and a great location between downtown SLC and the airport. There is a TRAX light rail stop one block from the hotel. Goes downtown or to the airport in minutes. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommend this establishment.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mandeep T, General Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear 336jeromep, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with and glad that you took advantage of our park and fly. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.