Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 677 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    242

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Frank C
    “Why I stay at the Radisson Airport review by Frank C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I very much enjoyed the service provided by the people at the hotel, including Dan the Breakfast Man, Taylor at Happy Hour, Spencer at the main desk, and the housekeeper who cleaned my room. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.
  • aidanr916
    Boise, United States
    “Friendly, but not the cleanest review by aidanr916 from Boise, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly staff. Not the cleanest rooms, especially the bathroom. Probably would not stay again because of that fact alone. Soap residue in the soap dish, stain on the outer shower curtain, hairs in the tub and mildew in the corners. They are remodeling, so maybe it was just an old room? Not impressed by that.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
  • gregorymR5333EE
    Illinois, United States
    “Good location near Downtown review by gregorymR5333EE from Illinois, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Shuttle service was provided from the airport and staff helped us find the perfect spot for restaurant in downtown near the market. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our shuttle service and outstanding Sapphire Grill. We look forward to your next stay for another chance to exceed your expectations!
  • Robert B
    “problems problems review by Robert B
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    reservations were all wrong when we arrived. tv in room broke took multiple times to front desk to get it repaired. Double booked my room and had two strangers just walk into room while I was there. Stayed 2 nights only and had to go to front desk at least 4 time to have room key reactivated.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We do deeply apologize for the issues experienced. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • 348jiey
    Nevada, United States
    “Comforting Stay review by 348jiey from Nevada, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay was comforting and we loved the staff. We used the shuttle service to get to the Hotel which arrived in a timely manner. Food was okay at the restaurant, servers were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is willing to stay close to airport and downtown
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we met all expectations best to our ability. We hope to see you in the near future at Radisson.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.