Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 753 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    263

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg IMG-20180824-WA0021_large.jpg 20180824_173519_large.jpg 20180824_173511_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eileen A
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Hotel review review by Eileen A from Salt Lake City, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Due to not being able to adjust the temperature in the room we did not get any sleep. This hotel is very dated and needs some major upkeep. We intended to stay one more night but checked out early and found a much better property.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2015
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the room temperature. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Please know that your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Kristi T
    pocatello, United States
    “over rated and loud review by Kristi T from pocatello, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After a long day of traveling we decided to stay here because the Radisson name should be a no brainer of quality. Sleep number bed was broke, room shook from traffic. Room service food was very salty, although French toast was delicious, room service staff smelled of alcohol. My credit card was over charged but was corrected when I called back. I would not stay here again, very disappointed and tired.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 650yalem
    Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
    “Salt Lake City's perfect hotel review by 650yalem from Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel four different times (totaling 21 days) from October 2014 - February 2015 and have "never" had a single problem or negative thing happen. This truly is a 4+ star establishment in all areas and the "only reason" this establishment does not have its fourth star is because it does not meet the requirement of 24 hour room service. I have now traveled 5.1 million frequent flyer "revenue miles" (actual butt in the seats) and stayed in 3,900+ lodging establishment nights in 402 cities throughout 79 countries and this safe, quiet, and exceptional clean hotel is still one of my twenty favorites! I hope you give this establishment the opportunity to host you (and be sure to ask for a third floor loft and enjoy the complimentary happy hour). Cardchampion
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ben S
    “My Stay review by Ben S
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at this hotel has made me rethink the Radisson experience. With holes in the shower, and a broken bed I would have rated my experience near a Motel 6. I do not see myself staying here again. The carpet in the hotel halls look like something from the 70s.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marlysmarie K
    Excelsior, United States
    “Great Night's sleep review by Marlysmarie K from Excelsior, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Salt Lake was great. Efficient check-in process, I wasn't a Club Carlson member and they quickly signed me up. Very comfortable and spacious room, nicely appointed, and great restaurant with excellent food and service (we were a group of 9 and they put 2-servers at our table). Fast efficient check-out. Loved the underground parking in the winter.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.