Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 785 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 79 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    324
  • Very Good
    209
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    78
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    276

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • francesdmonte
    Melbourne, Australia
    “EXCELLENT STAY AT THE AIRPORT RADISSON HOTEL. SALT LAKE CITY. review by francesdmonte from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Highly recommend this place for a stay. Clean, friendly and great value for money. right from the shuttle service to and from airport to reception, bar & grill and housekeeping. Great value and pricing. Overall a excellent expierence for me.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Dear francesdmonte, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities. We look forward to your next stay.
  • eveyoulater
    “Lay over review by eveyoulater
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband, granddaughter and myself were not cleared for our flight, we were forced to lay over. The Radisson Hotel provided us with a large room with two queen size beds. Very comfortable; we were able to make the best of a stressful situation.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Dear eveyoulater, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your short and unexpected time with us. We look forward to your next stay i your ever in town.
  • Don A
    “Good night in SLC review by Don A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When we arrived, there was a sign with my name on it that indicated that I was selected as guest of the day. I was then upgraded to a loft room, given discount on food as well as as a selection of snacks at no additional charge. Great way to end our vacation. Much thanks.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shate A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Dear Don A, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for being our guest of the day. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.