Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 720 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    299
  • Very Good
    196
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    255

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
This was friday night, by morning there was a foot of snow, and ice. Not plowed, not deiced. photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamessB1821RQ
    “You always get what you pay for review by jamessB1821RQ
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was affordable. Refrigerator but not a microwave oven. One small, slow moving elevator that is like a sauna. The sprinkler system will water the cars in the parking lot also with very hard water that you will need a hand wash to remove the deposits.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Please rest assure that we will monitor our sprinkler system more closely to ensure it does not reach the cars and look into a water softener for the showers. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • alexandermk2017
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Extremely Satisfied review by alexandermk2017 from Salt Lake City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Facilities were clean. Staff was informative and friendly. Checking in and out was made easy. Getting in and out of the hotel is made very easy. I really enjoyed the time I spent at the Raddison Hotel
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very pleased that our Hotel Staff and Facility met your standards. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you soon for another Radisson Hotel experience with us.
  • F8156NUkathleenb
    Phoenix, AZ, United States
    “Exellent service Very accommodating review by F8156NUkathleenb from Phoenix, AZ, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Front desk staff was very hospitable and the room was clean and neat. After a poor experience with another hotel, the Radisson treated me with dignity and respect. The airport shuttle was quick and efficient and everyone was polite and courteous.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the services and hotel . We look forward to your next stay.
  • raymondf864
    Tuttle, OK, United States
    “Improvements review by raymondf864 from Tuttle, OK, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all a good stay, with some recommendations for some improvement to the accommodations. A convenient place to stay for my access to my work which is in and around the airport. I recommend this Radisson to others that may be thinking about staying in the Salt Lake City area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the services and hotel . We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.