Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 677 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    242

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertthomasc2017
    North Fort Myers, Florida
    “Airport hotel review by robertthomasc2017 from North Fort Myers, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was pleasant and courteous. The shuttle service to the airport was excellent and efficient. Very easy. The hotel itself shows some wear and tear, especially the elevator, but the lobby, etc., are up to date. The present management has some renovations in progress which are not an inconvenience. The room was clean and very adequate for our purpose, which was an evening after a long motoring vacation in a rental car and a flight out early in the morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M3683LVjosephc
    Salt Lake city, United States
    “Salty expierence in Salt Lake City review by M3683LVjosephc from Salt Lake city, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bath room very small and need of repair, was told that room service was available called but no answer, had to call to have food delivered from a pizza parlor. Got onto elevator wouldn't move, had to use stairs. Food Luke warm.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We are working diligently on your comment to prevent in future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Robert F
    Indianapolis
    “Serious disappointment. review by Robert F from Indianapolis
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was selected/booked by our International Org., They were misled. Upon our arrival we wereinformed of break-ins/larceny of autos in pkg garage. Room A/C was in operative. Next room had no operating TV. Seemed to be a slothful family operation with no hospitality or maint skills.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
  • Parkemama
    Eugene
    “Worst hotel review by Parkemama from Eugene
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After traveling for 24 hours from Europe we were put in this hotel by Delta Airlines. All we wanted was a clean, nice, cool hotel after a long trip. It was anything but that. The hotel looked like it hadn't been updated since the 80's. It was very shabby looking and to top it off the air conditioning was not working throughout the hotel. Unacceptable. Will never stay there again and will recommend to Delta not to send travelers there.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review of your most recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope that despite not exceeding your expectations, you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.