Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 695 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 77 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    192
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
This was friday night, by morning there was a foot of snow, and ice. Not plowed, not deiced. photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alexandermk2017
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Extremely Satisfied review by alexandermk2017 from Salt Lake City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Facilities were clean. Staff was informative and friendly. Checking in and out was made easy. Getting in and out of the hotel is made very easy. I really enjoyed the time I spent at the Raddison Hotel
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very pleased that our Hotel Staff and Facility met your standards. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you soon for another Radisson Hotel experience with us.
  • F8156NUkathleenb
    Phoenix, AZ, United States
    “Exellent service Very accommodating review by F8156NUkathleenb from Phoenix, AZ, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Front desk staff was very hospitable and the room was clean and neat. After a poor experience with another hotel, the Radisson treated me with dignity and respect. The airport shuttle was quick and efficient and everyone was polite and courteous.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the services and hotel . We look forward to your next stay.
  • raymondf864
    Tuttle, OK, United States
    “Improvements review by raymondf864 from Tuttle, OK, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all a good stay, with some recommendations for some improvement to the accommodations. A convenient place to stay for my access to my work which is in and around the airport. I recommend this Radisson to others that may be thinking about staying in the Salt Lake City area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the services and hotel . We look forward to your next stay.
  • N4174RKbryanb
    Salt lake City, United States
    “Radisson Salt Lake review by N4174RKbryanb from Salt lake City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I try to stay here each time I am in Salt Lake. I travel for business and this hotel is great for the price (being within our company allowances). Very attentive and friendly staff. Close to the airport and within 15 minutes of several restaurants/fast food. Easy to get to and plenty of parking both underground and outside.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here wit us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.