Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 751 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 78 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    199
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    69

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg IMG-20180824-WA0021_large.jpg 20180824_173519_large.jpg 20180824_173511_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RobertB3613
    “problems problems review by RobertB3613
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    reservations were all wrong when we arrived. tv in room broke took multiple times to front desk to get it repaired. Double booked my room and had two strangers just walk into room while I was there. Stayed 2 nights only and had to go to front desk at least 4 time to have room key reactivated.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We do deeply apologize for the issues experienced. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • 348jiey
    Nevada, United States
    “Comforting Stay review by 348jiey from Nevada, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay was comforting and we loved the staff. We used the shuttle service to get to the Hotel which arrived in a timely manner. Food was okay at the restaurant, servers were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is willing to stay close to airport and downtown
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we met all expectations best to our ability. We hope to see you in the near future at Radisson.
  • richardsj2017
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Good value review by richardsj2017 from Salt Lake City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall great value. Service was 5 stars. Hotel Exterior and main lobby's are very well maintained. Hotel room had some maintenance items needed to be done, but did not prevent a good night's sleep. All the staff was professional and very helpful.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and wonderful staff. We do hope you return for another chance to exceed your expectations
  • franktM6652GT
    Thomaston, United States
    “A convenient and nice place to stay near the airport. review by franktM6652GT from Thomaston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We needed a place to spend the night near the airport. The shuttle service was extremely helpful and convenient! The overall service was excellent! The room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tae-Fom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and amenities offered. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.