Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 677 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    242

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joann C
    Rock Springs, WY, United States
    “Reservation not honored review by Joann C from Rock Springs, WY, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room reservation was for 2 beds for a party of three. Room provided contained one king bed. No adjustment was made causing one person to take the room while the remaining couple had to arrange for other lodging. BEWARE a charge of $50.00 will be demanded upon checking in, even though our room was prepaid. This charge was not reversed upon checkout as promised, resulting in the necessity of filing a dispute claim with my bank.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2017
    We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. Im so sorry for the way the stay turned out . We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail.
  • 98garyn
    Durango, United States
    “Needs better upkeep review by 98garyn from Durango, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel needs renovation soon. The swimming pool is terrible. The fitness room has outdated equipment and is a bit shabby. The rooms are OK. Internet connection is OK. I do not recommend this hotel unless it's a very short one night stay... it is very convenient since it's very close to the SLC Airport.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • gianlucadK2589EG
    United States
    “Meh review by gianlucadK2589EG from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The young lady who checked me in was very helpful and kind. I had booked for 2 nights but the next morning I received a call asking me when I was leaving hotel on Friday morning (I had book two nights Fri and Sat) . I found out later I had been checked out, keys not working when I returned, even the survey received later said I checked out Friday when I didn't. They didn't reapply my Club Carlson number for the second night. Had no breakfast on Friday because waiter said restaurant opens at 7am on weekends, next day, Saturday, it was open at 6am. I checked with reception and lady told me restaurant always open at 6am. Waiter even complained that he told receptionist about weekend opening time. Since when employees get to make their own opening hours? Couldn't use outdoor pool because regardless of being advertised as heated it was not. This hotel is falling apart. Room was good, female long blond hair on the faucet for 2 days.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • derrickennisb
    District of Columbia, United States
    “Hotel Rating review by derrickennisb from District of Columbia, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is in the stage of renovation. The staff was top notch and very helpful. Breakfast buffet was great and very friendly wait staff. The grounds were well kept. Had a problem with a non working iron, they took a short period of time to rectify the problem
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Our breakfast and thank you for allowing us some time to rectify the iron problem. We look forward to your next stay. Tae Allen
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.