Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 695 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 77 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    249

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
This was friday night, by morning there was a foot of snow, and ice. Not plowed, not deiced. photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N4174RKbryanb
    Salt lake City, United States
    “Radisson Salt Lake review by N4174RKbryanb from Salt lake City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I try to stay here each time I am in Salt Lake. I travel for business and this hotel is great for the price (being within our company allowances). Very attentive and friendly staff. Close to the airport and within 15 minutes of several restaurants/fast food. Easy to get to and plenty of parking both underground and outside.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here wit us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • kayh266
    Harpswell, United States
    “real downward slide review by kayh266 from Harpswell, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had stayed at this hotel for ~10 years for a yearly convention. This stay was terrible--breakfast eggs dry, no toaster for bagels (until I found someone to ask and learned it was hidden in drawers under the counter), very dark room. Final night the bar was closed because staff didn't show up. Good shower.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
  • robertthomasc2017
    North Fort Myers, Florida
    “Airport hotel review by robertthomasc2017 from North Fort Myers, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was pleasant and courteous. The shuttle service to the airport was excellent and efficient. Very easy. The hotel itself shows some wear and tear, especially the elevator, but the lobby, etc., are up to date. The present management has some renovations in progress which are not an inconvenience. The room was clean and very adequate for our purpose, which was an evening after a long motoring vacation in a rental car and a flight out early in the morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M3683LVjosephc
    Salt Lake city, United States
    “Salty expierence in Salt Lake City review by M3683LVjosephc from Salt Lake city, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bath room very small and need of repair, was told that room service was available called but no answer, had to call to have food delivered from a pizza parlor. Got onto elevator wouldn't move, had to use stairs. Food Luke warm.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We are working diligently on your comment to prevent in future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Robert F
    Indianapolis
    “Serious disappointment. review by Robert F from Indianapolis
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was selected/booked by our International Org., They were misled. Upon our arrival we wereinformed of break-ins/larceny of autos in pkg garage. Room A/C was in operative. Next room had no operating TV. Seemed to be a slothful family operation with no hospitality or maint skills.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.