Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 638 traveler reviews
Ranked #84 of 288 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    319
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    215

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kathleen K
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    “Quiet relaxing stay review by Kathleen K from Scottsdale, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel and staff very accommodating but breakfast needs work. No way to keep food hot so food did not look appetizing. It would have been nice to have access to a microwave. Happy Hour should be longer than one hour.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadRB, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2018
    Thank you Kathleen K for your feedback, We can absolutely talk with the Chef about displaying the breakfast items in various way to help be more accessible to guests. We do have Microwaves available upon request and we have microwaves available to guests in the lobby, I'm sorry that this wasn't explained at check-in. We would love to make this right and hopefully we'll have another chance with you on your next stay. Kindest Regards, Daniel- Director of Rooms
  • Bigbry00
    Orange County, California
    “4 out of 5 review by Bigbry00 from Orange County, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean inside and out, staff was friendly, breakfast was pretty good for being included with our stay, Parking situation was horrible, spaces are too small causing other patrons to take up two spaces, I was advised by the staff to park in the red areas.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadRB, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you Bigbry00 for you feedback, we are glad to hear you enjoyed our spacious and clean guest rooms with the full breakfast buffet that we have available in our restaurant. Please come back again soon! Daniel Director of Rooms
  • Teri k
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Good value review by Teri k from Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel is in a good location near Highway 15 interchange close to restaurants and grocery stores in a quiet area by several businesses. The free breakfast provides a good variety of hot and cold choices included with the room. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadRB, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you Teri K for your review. As you mentioned, we have a great location for our travelers by being near the highway but far enough away so it's very quiet and scenic at our Hotel. We appreciate you great feedback about our Full breakfast buffet and fantastic staff who truly make this place a home for our guests. Please come back again soon! Daniel Director Of Rooms
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.