Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 578 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 282 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    181

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel Bathroom door lock Outlet next to the bad Lighted mirror. NICE touch!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David P
    california, United States
    “Great Hotel review by David P from california, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you want a quiet hotel and a good night sleep than this is the place for you. With a restaurant onsite that has great food & drinks without the hassle of driving. The pool area is unassuming and a great oasis to just relax & read. Very Quiet Hotel
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ben L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2016
    David, Thank you for staying with us recently and taking the time to share your experience with everyone. Please come see us again, and we can get that 5th star from you!
  • Debra H
    Westminster, United States
    “Such a Good Value review by Debra H from Westminster, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenient location, great amenities, super staff. Rooms have everything you need. Property accommodates all other needs. Right off the 15. Easy access north or south. Beautiful inland location just 20 minutes from the coast without all the congestion.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ben L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2016
    Debra, Thank you for showing us the love, and we look froward to seeing you again soon.
  • Mauro G
    Fresno, United States
    “Needs some improvements on customer service review by Mauro G from Fresno, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lots of miscommunication on the part of staff. Front Desk did not communicate my needs to make up the room. I came back to a room that was not clean and sheets that were not changed and no towels. Also need to monitor guests after hours as there were wedding after hour parties going on. Lots of loud talking.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are sorry to hear your stay did not go as pleasant as you were expecting. Guests are more than welcome to address any concerns they may have while staying at the hotel and our staff will resolve the issue as soon as possible. We thank you again for your comments and hope to see you again in the future.
  • Olivia B
    Hayward, United States
    “Pleasant and Comfartable review by Olivia B from Hayward, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Dan, the Front desk customer service representative was very professional and went the extra mile to make sure our stay went well. We had two rooms which large and very clean. The hotel is in a nice, safe and quiet location.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.