Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 542 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 278 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    160
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    208
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    186

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Z1693GUericr
    Decatur, United States
    “Very clean, Comfortable and Friendly review by Z1693GUericr from Decatur, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Easy checkin, beds were great and rooms were quiet. Staff was terrific. I was here for 3 nights. If in the area, I would stay here again without question. There is a nice and clean shopping center close by, the hotel van service is convenient and the Ubers are never more than 6 mins away.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We appreciate your comments about our staff and our rooms and are very delighted to hear you will stay with us again! We look forward to your next visit to San Diego so we can make your stay as wonderful as your previous one!
  • williame534
    Fillmore, United States
    “Radisson - Rancho Bernardo review by williame534 from Fillmore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is excellent. Nice, polite and personable staff, excellent bed, clean rooms, good restaurant, easy access to the freeway but far enough away so it's quite. The pool is clean, the Jacuzzi is hot and comfortable
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Hi William. Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your kind words about our staff. We do our best to be as welcoming and helpful for every Guests that comes through our doors. Our location is well nestled in a quiet area in Rancho Bernardo, but still close enough to restaurants, stores and the freeway. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • jimfA7119GB
    Corvallis, United States
    “Clean with good eats review by jimfA7119GB from Corvallis, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've been staying at the Radisson in Rancho Bernardo off and on since the mid '90's. The place has been refreshed and the beds are nice, rooms clean, staff is friendly and the food at the restaurant, especially for breakfast, is good. Local restaurants are within walking distance and there is an urgent care center next door if you happen to get injured or sick while traveling (which I have...twice). Easy to get to other necessities like I-15.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are truly appreciative and grateful of your loyalty to our brand! Yes, we did remodel the place in 2014 and continue to maintain it's cleanliness and cozy feel. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit to the Radisson!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.