Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 650 traveler reviews
Ranked #84 of 289 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    327
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    253
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    216

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dale r
    East Grand Forks, Minnesota
    “Great hotel review by dale r from East Grand Forks, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean and quiet. We were given a welcome gift when we arrived and were provided a free breakfast. The bed was so soft and comfortable I did not was to leave. The hotel is next to the interstate so it is easy to get on and off, while not being noisy.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. . .please return when ever your travels take you to this area again.
  • rashadam2016
    Hawthorne, California
    “Short Trip review by rashadam2016 from Hawthorne, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice location, fairly close to various areas. Nice lobby, great customer service, the team is very accomodating. Provides information on activities and restaurants in the area. The rates are reasonable.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Thanks for staying with us . . .we sincerely hope you will have an opportunity to return in the future.
  • DavidLamb
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Great Hospitality Experience review by DavidLamb from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in town for a training seminar and was directed by the training company (Ken Blanchard Companies) to stay at the Radisson Rancho Bernardo. Everything was great - staff was friendly and hospitable and room was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend this hotel and definitely stay there again!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson B, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear David Lamb, Thank you so much for that great Review, we appreciate your business and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our fantastic hotel team members. Each team member loves to service and assist our guests and we truly don't take your business for granted. Thank you again for the Rave review! We look forward to your stay in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.