Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 573 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 279 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    218
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 433tammyk
    Pasadena, United States
    “Would visit again review by 433tammyk from Pasadena, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, friendly staff, nice amenities (great breakfast) and Jim - C3 bartender (works Tuesday and Wednesday) is amazing. Very friendly and full of stories. Made my visits to C3 much more enjoyable with the light conversations.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    433tammyk, Thanks for taking the time to write such nice things about our staff. Jim is awesome! I'm so glad you got the opportunity to interact with him during your stay. we hope to see you again in the future.
  • sherileec2017
    Albany, United States
    “Great hotel review by sherileec2017 from Albany, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was only there 1 night but had dinner and breakfast. Room was very nice. Food was good except for my burger, but they didn't charge me for it. I wasn't there long enough to give a great rating, but the overnight stay was pleasant.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Sherileec2017, Thanks for the kind words about our hotel. We are very glad to hear your had a pleasant stay, I'm sorry the burger wasn't ups to par but I am glad to hear that the team was able to make it right for you. We hope to see you again in the near future, maybe for a longer stay!
  • jingmrsl
    Toronto, Canada
    “Highly recommended Hotel to my colleagues review by jingmrsl from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had great hotel experience with Radisson in San Diego for a week at the end of the October 2017. My hotel balcony was facing the valleys and hills. At evenings I enjoyed the beautiful sunset views, and walked alone the parking cliffs. At night it was quiet, and I had good sleep. And this was important because I had early morning meeting and working schedules.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    jingmrsl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. You are right eastern facing part of the hotel does have some spectacular views of the hills and valleys. I'm glad we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Patrithia
    Uniontown, Pennsylvania
    “Very clean hotel. review by Patrithia from Uniontown, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was very clean. Staff friendly and the shuttle added to the overall value and convenience. Would recommend to others. The buffet breakfast in the morning was very good and there was a lot of variety.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Patrithia, Thank you for taking the time share your experience at our hotel, were glad you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the entire staff, Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.