Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 619 traveler reviews
Ranked #79 of 287 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    311
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    210

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jonathanmI1475DM
    Imperial, United States
    “Good Stay review by jonathanmI1475DM from Imperial, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast staff and housekeeping worked hard to satisfy some of our minor requests. Will stay here again soon. Cable tv wasn't working. Called front desk two times until a man showed up a hour later. Ironing board was missing from room. Housekeeping brought it fast within five minutes. i asked the laundry man for two towels and he gave them to us. Very friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay. We're happy to hear that our staff was prompt in addressing issues during your stay.
  • JOSEPH M
    TEHACHAPI
    “Great Stay at the Raddison review by JOSEPH M from TEHACHAPI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything from the professional courtesy of the staff, to the cleanliness of the room, to the complimentary drinks in the evening, to the excellent buffet breakfast, to the location and the competitive room rate means I will be staying here again!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Taylor S, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2017
    Thank you for leaving your response on your most recent say here at the Radisson here in Rancho Bernardo! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time. We are very centrally located between Escondido and San Diego, so it makes it very easy to get around. We are so glad to hear that you will be returning to stay with us again. We look forward to it!
  • Douglas Stanley C
    Rancho Bernardo, United States
    “Good value review by Douglas Stanley C from Rancho Bernardo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay here, it's close to my office in Rancho Bernardo, and I've been staying here for going on 20 years. Given the rates, I think it's a good value, and I don't have to get on any freeways in the morning to get where i'm headed, which is a bonus!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Douglas Stanley C! We couldn't agree more about freeways and traffic being a nightmare in the morning - not a great way to start the day. We're happy to provide convenient accommodations that are close to your office, and we truly appreciate your guest loyalty! See you during your next stay!
  • M9215DKpaulp
    Rancho Bernardo, United States
    “Convenient for Business review by M9215DKpaulp from Rancho Bernardo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice pool / courtyard / breakfast / restaurant. It is a convenient location for my business stay and worked out well. Not a new facility, but it is in pretty good shape. Staff and amenities were both nice. I've stayed here numerous times over the years, and keep coming back.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Hi M9215DKpaulp! We appreciate you being a returning Radisson guest. We're happy to hear that our hotel meets your expectations, and we hope to see you again the next time you're in Rancho Bernardo!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.