Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 585 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 286 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    296
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    225
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    199

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Al L
    Raymore, Missouri, United States
    “A great place to stay. review by Al L from Raymore, Missouri, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel and facilities are neat and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, the restaurant was very good, the food was great. Overall, a great place to stay! I will be staying here again in the future.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Hi Al, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Radisson San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We continue to do our best in providing the best and most hospitable service for our Guests that are here on business and leisure. We are excited to hear you will be returning and look forward to your next visit in San Diego!
  • g0rd0nwilliams
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Radisson Rancho Bernardo review by g0rd0nwilliams from Ottawa, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay if travelling on business in the San Diego - Rancho Bernardo area. All of the facilities you need including a buffet breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Hi Gordon, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Radisson San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff, rooms and food. Thank you again for choosing the Radisson Hotel as your place to stay while you are away on business. We look forward to your next visit here!
  • patriciadO5395XW
    Cornville, United States
    “Beyond what I expected review by patriciadO5395XW from Cornville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff was well trained and professional, friendly and eager to be sure I enjoyed my stay. Coffee maker and refrigerator in room was great. Easy off and on the Freeway. Pool was heated but too cold for me to swim.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Taylor S, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Radisson San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay! Yes, we do have a nice little courtyard area with a heated pool and whirlpool. Maybe next time the weather will be nice enough for you and your family to fully enjoy it! We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return to San Diego!
  • roddeyps
    Melbourne, United States
    “Clean, Affordable & Convenient review by roddeyps from Melbourne, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was pleasantly surprised with the size and cleanliness of the room, especially for the price. Free hot breakfast and drink at the bar were a nice perk as well. Given its convenient proximity to Rancho Bernardo, it's a perfect hotel choice.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Radisson San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay! Our rooms are considered larger than the usual standard rooms at other hotels around the area. We also offer a shuttle service to take Guests anywhere within a five mile radius. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return to San Diego!
  • kimikar2017
    San Diego, United States
    “Great experience review by kimikar2017 from San Diego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked this hotel. It was warm and quaint. The staff was friendly, the room was cozy. The hotel has a hot tub and pool. The restaurant and conference room were great for the class I was there for.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Taylor S, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Radisson here in San Deigo. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time here. Our location is more desirable because it is located in a small buisness park, which allows for there to be no distubances and quiet times. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.