Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 588 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 286 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    173
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    202

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kimikar2017
    San Diego, United States
    “Great experience review by kimikar2017 from San Diego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked this hotel. It was warm and quaint. The staff was friendly, the room was cozy. The hotel has a hot tub and pool. The restaurant and conference room were great for the class I was there for.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Taylor S, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Radisson here in San Deigo. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time here. Our location is more desirable because it is located in a small buisness park, which allows for there to be no distubances and quiet times. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • k0kwahp
    Shenzhen, Hong Kong
    “Radisson Rancho Bernardo Jan 2017 review by k0kwahp from Shenzhen, Hong Kong
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good value for money for stay at Rancho Bernardo San Diego. Very good service and room size. It would be great if slippers are provided. akdkdl; akkdja kkdla kklad . idjlajdlkj .dkjakjdf. dkfijiengk;lkjdkaldjfa, ldkkfjel. djdifoaje dkjjoje., idofjfodf
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay on TripAdvisor! We do offer the best available rates for our oversized rooms everyday. When you book directly with Radisson, your reservation includes an all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet for up to two guests. The next time you are visiting us and have any special requests, we encourage you to give us a call so we can fit you in the best room that meets your needs. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • carmenaO369QI
    Northridge CA, United States
    “Carmen Aguilera review by carmenaO369QI from Northridge CA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very nice hotel and location.. the complimentary breakfast definitely an unexpected added bonus !! we received exceptional service in the restaurant by food and beverage manager Angelie and her staff.. great food choices as well ..definitely would recommend and I'm sure to return soon!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2017
    Hi Carmen, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy you were able to come down to visit us with your family and you enjoyed our food and restaurant while you were here. Thank you again and we look forward to you returning to San Diego in the near future!
  • Laurel_OL
    San Diego, California, United States
    “Staff great...room unimpressive review by Laurel_OL from San Diego, California, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very helpful however it was apparent that this hotel reserves its less desirable rooms for guest who reserve at internet rates. I moved and the second room was updated and amply stocked with toiletries compared to the first room which was not in this condition and was also very dark.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Taylor S, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2017
    Thank you for your response on our Radisson here in San Diego. We apologize that the first room you placed in was not adequately stocked with ammenities. We have relayed that information to our team and are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again. Regardless, we appreciate the feed back and we thank you for letting us know.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.