Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 640 traveler reviews
Ranked #84 of 288 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    320
  • Very Good
    187
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    215

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Z7587KWdanw
    san francisco, United States
    “too noisy review by Z7587KWdanw from san francisco, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    what is up with a hotel that they have at intersections of major roads with no double pane windows. this place also did not take all of the down out of the room. I asked for non down pillow and comforter and they gave me a ratty thin blanket and still left all the down in the room.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2017
    Thank you for Z7587KWdanw for taking the time to share your experience! We're sorry to hear that there were still down items in your room, and we will be sharing your experience with our teams. Safe travels!
  • christinewZ1064SY
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Extended Business Stay review by christinewZ1064SY from Cincinnati, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had pleasure of staying at Rancho Bernardo Radisson for two weeks while on company training. Hotel has adequate amenities for business visitor, great food, great staff and great location. Its an older facility but had been remodeled.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, christinewZ1064SY! We're happy to hear that our staff, food, and location made your stay enjoyable. Safe travels!
  • expertmagician
    Bellmore, New York
    “Confortable 2 week stay review by expertmagician from Bellmore, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks on business. The hotel and staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was great and I loved the bacon ! If you like soft, plush beds and fluffy pillows this hotel is great. Plenty of lighting in the room, if you ant it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us, expertmagician. We're so thrilled that our amenities and staff were able to meet the needs of your stay, and we hope to see you the next time you're visiting the area.
  • debbiehZ5782VL
    Mission Viejo, California
    “Most Recent Stay review by debbiehZ5782VL from Mission Viejo, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here every month for business and while some visits are better than others they are typically very enjoyable. The chef and staff in the restaurant rival many of the others around town. Hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    It's always a pleasure hosting you debbiehZ5782VL! We're happy to hear such kind words about our restaurant and staff. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.