Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 585 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 286 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    296
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    225
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    199

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 671rohitk
    Pune, India
    “Great Hotel for Business stays review by 671rohitk from Pune, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was very close to my office and had all the amenities I need to make my stay comfortable. So for me the location was perfect. The breakfast was great, a lot of options to choose from, ample parking and nice small jacuzzi spa and pool that's easily accessible from all the rooms.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We serve a variety of dishes every morning for our Guests to enjoy. We appreciate your comments about our property and look forward to your next visit in San Diego!
  • IADaveMark
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Comfortable and relaxed review by IADaveMark from Omaha, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel regularly for business. The entire staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make me feel at home. In particular, the restaurant and bar staff is fantastic -- particularly Jim and Gina in the bar, and Jorge the cook. Amazing work!
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy to hear our staff made you feel at home while you were away on business. We truly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit here!
  • micheledrewo
    Huntington Beach, United States
    “Nice hotel for the business traveler review by micheledrewo from Huntington Beach, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room appeared to be very clean. good room service and restaurant with an adequate selection of menu choices, including some vegetarian choices. All rooms are non-smoking. Courteous, capable staff from the front desk to the maid service. The hotel is in a very quiet neighborhood which appears to be quite safe to me. There is no covered or secured parking, but it is not needed. There are some restaurants within walking distance (about a half mile away as you walk).
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we are very appreciative of your comments about our restaurant, room, and our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit here!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.