Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 573 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 279 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    218
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rebecca F
    Norwalk, United States
    “Eexcellent Service review by Rebecca F from Norwalk, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    this stay was fantastic, best service, food, room, washer dryer, gym. we had everything we went on a softball tournament and the stay couldn't have been better. will recommend this to any type of trip, business, team, getaway. thanks to the great service
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. It is our pleasure to serve our guests staying with us. We appreciate your kind comments and will continue to do our best in making guests' stays as pleasant as possible.
  • Rafael P
    San Ysidro
    “Good value for the money review by Rafael P from San Ysidro
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We went to a softball tournament and the hotel was only four minutes away from our destination. The hotel staff was very nice and were ready to help in whatever we needed. The breakfast was delicious. Great hotel but the air conditioner was a bit loud, when all I wanted was silence.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy to hear you chose our hotel as your place to stay while you were in town for a softball tournament. At any time you have an issue with the room, you are more than welcome to address it to the Front Desk and we will do our best to help resolve your concerns. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • Shanette A
    Bellflower, United States
    “Great Short Stay! review by Shanette A from Bellflower, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found this hotel online at the last minute for a quick business trip in the area. The rate was great. The room was clean, large, and very comfortable. The restaurant was great - food, drink, and staff. I would stay here again for leisure.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Hi Shanette, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our rooms are well known to be larger than the usual standard rooms at hotels. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit here whether it is business or leisure.
  • Heribereo B
    La Crescenta
    “Quiet getaway review by Heribereo B from La Crescenta
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the hotel is located between escondido and san diego. It is also 15 minutes from Temecula wine country I enjoyed the calmness of the property. The only drawback is you have to drive to find restaurants. I walked the area on the morning of my checkout and found 3 restaurants within 2-3 blocks of this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Hi Heribereo, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by mostly corporate offices, however, it is walking distance to nearby restaurants and stores. We also offer a shuttle that can take guests anywhere within a five mile radius. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.