Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 653 traveler reviews
Ranked #84 of 289 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    189
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • expertmagician
    Bellmore, New York
    “Confortable 2 week stay review by expertmagician from Bellmore, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks on business. The hotel and staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was great and I loved the bacon ! If you like soft, plush beds and fluffy pillows this hotel is great. Plenty of lighting in the room, if you ant it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us, expertmagician. We're so thrilled that our amenities and staff were able to meet the needs of your stay, and we hope to see you the next time you're visiting the area.
  • debbiehZ5782VL
    Mission Viejo, California
    “Most Recent Stay review by debbiehZ5782VL from Mission Viejo, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here every month for business and while some visits are better than others they are typically very enjoyable. The chef and staff in the restaurant rival many of the others around town. Hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    It's always a pleasure hosting you debbiehZ5782VL! We're happy to hear such kind words about our restaurant and staff. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the area.
  • jonathanmI1475DM
    Imperial, United States
    “Good Stay review by jonathanmI1475DM from Imperial, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast staff and housekeeping worked hard to satisfy some of our minor requests. Will stay here again soon. Cable tv wasn't working. Called front desk two times until a man showed up a hour later. Ironing board was missing from room. Housekeeping brought it fast within five minutes. i asked the laundry man for two towels and he gave them to us. Very friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay. We're happy to hear that our staff was prompt in addressing issues during your stay.
  • JOSEPH M
    TEHACHAPI
    “Great Stay at the Raddison review by JOSEPH M from TEHACHAPI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything from the professional courtesy of the staff, to the cleanliness of the room, to the complimentary drinks in the evening, to the excellent buffet breakfast, to the location and the competitive room rate means I will be staying here again!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Taylor S, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2017
    Thank you for leaving your response on your most recent say here at the Radisson here in Rancho Bernardo! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time. We are very centrally located between Escondido and San Diego, so it makes it very easy to get around. We are so glad to hear that you will be returning to stay with us again. We look forward to it!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.