Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 670 traveler reviews
Ranked #84 of 291 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    340
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Outdoor Seating and Pool Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • slavar79
    Kyriat Bialik
    “Good Business Hotel review by slavar79 from Kyriat Bialik
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the hotel for a week during my business trip to San Diego. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The staff is polite and helpful. The only thing to improve is the water pressure in shower.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    Thanks for your review. . .we look forward to having you back at the Radisson Hotel San Diego-Rancho Bernardo.
  • kerrie942
    Santa Cruz, California
    “Clean room review by kerrie942 from Santa Cruz, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean: there were no chemical cleaning products nor air freshener scents. Bed and pillows were comfy. Buffet breakfast was great. The staff were extremely helpful. The grounds were quiet at night.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2018
    I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. . .we look forward to having you as a guest again.
  • giapetto27
    “Radisson Rancho Bernardo review by giapetto27
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A great, quiet stay at an affordable price. Not a single complaint. The housekeeping staff as well as the front desk staff were very polite and friendly. Tons of parking. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will definitely be back!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michael F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    So happy you had a great stay. . .please return again when you are in the area!
  • Seaside735411
    “nice place review by Seaside735411
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After a two week drive in New England, it was a pleasure to stay at Radisson in San Diego. I made a BIG MISTAKE by using CHOICE HOTELS FOR NEW ENGLAND. After staying in dirt and filth with the Choice Chain, I am now a Radisson advocate
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson B, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Thank you Seaside735411 for the great review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself at our hotel. This Radisson Hotel is definitely a place of relaxation away from the hustle and bustle. We are happy that you had a great time and hope we can see you again next time you're in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.