Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,043 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    544
  • Very Good
    320
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    209
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    338

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20181019_192648_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Robert W
    “Great Hotel review by Robert W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The beds were the best I’ve ever slept in while staying in a hotel. The location was great. Plenty of parking. Very friendly staff. The hotel is newer and very clean. I wish we could have stayed more than just one night.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Happiness17242522633
    “Quilt Retreat review by Happiness17242522633
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay. We told the rest of our group that it was a nice place to stay. This review needs to allow less of a message. My only complaint is that your tubs sit to high off the floor. Hard for handicap to use
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
  • Maps20500822157
    Fresno, California
    “Wedding glory review by Maps20500822157 from Fresno, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Extraordinary service had an easy check in check out. Answered all my questions-room and bathroom where very clean and well stocked. I was very happy and comfortable. Best location for the wedding. Had a fantastic time
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thank you so much for the kind words. On behalf of the Radisson Hotel, we are thankful that your experience was great. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
  • Tina W
    Livingston
    “Visit Friends and Family review by Tina W from Livingston
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front desk staff was great! They made us feel like family more than guests. Our room attendant, Alicia was awesome. The hotel is in a great location in Santa Maria. Our window view was of the airport. It is a small airport so you don’t hear big jets. No planes take off during the night so it is quiet.We have stayed here everytime we visit this area. The staff is also great at giving recommendations for dinner and other sites to visit in the area. There is a lounge and on Saturday night they had a band playing, it was nice because they didn’t play too loud to where you couldn’t have a conversation with your friends. Love this hotel. It’s our HOME away from HOME.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Dear Tina W, Thank you for your kind words. We have a great team here at the Radisson. We want to make sure that you do feel like home. Our airport doesn't really have much traffic, but is a pleasant view for those who do love planes. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.