Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 967 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    498
  • Very Good
    298
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    194
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    323

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roxie K
    “Santa Maria sojourn review by Roxie K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Decent price near our event at a local winery. Really good professional staff. Only complaint was that I have is that the parking lot side can be a bit noisy at night and early morning. The Y across the street.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Roxie K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our wonderful Radisson Hotel, and do apologize about the noise across the way from us.. We look forward to your next stay.
  • steverJ9627SH
    Santa Clarita, United States
    “Summer Weekend Trip review by steverJ9627SH from Santa Clarita, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean hotel. Easy to get to from highway 101. A very nice area with no homeless people hanging around. Safe for families and pets. The hotel has a bar and restaurant on the first floor. Plenty of parking.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Dear steverJ9627SH, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Vintners restaurant and our hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.
  • dghubbard117
    Cayucos, California
    “Pleasant and productive trip review by dghubbard117 from Cayucos, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was staying at the hotel while attending a meeting locally. The staff were exceptionally helpful in that I had booked rooms for other arriving later. An emergency was handled on a contact with the hotel for a later date very professionally. Great staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Dear dghubbard117, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our wonderful staff and Radisson Hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.