Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 997 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    517
  • Very Good
    306
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    198
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    329

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • constancec211
    Santa Rosa, California
    “Great stay in Santa Maria review by constancec211 from Santa Rosa, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson in Santa Maria has the best staff!! We were well taken care of and we enjoyed every minute of our stay there. The Brunch Buffet was just amazing, we all enjoyed it immensely. The hotel is very clean and our room was nicely appointed. Bed VERY comfortable!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
  • SevenMary4
    Visalia, California
    “THE Nicest Place To Stay In Santa Maria review by SevenMary4 from Visalia, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There are only 3 really nice places to stay in Santa Maria- the Holiday Inn & Candlewood Suites; they are on the north end of town. The Radisson is on the south end of town, next to the airport, and is the nicest of these 3 hotels. All 3 hotels have clean quiet rooms, but the Radisson has a Lounge w live music and a breakfast buffet; the other 2 do not.If you are flying, the Radisson is your closest, most convenient choice.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
  • T6pilot
    Huntington Beach, California
    “Airplane paradise review by T6pilot from Huntington Beach, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    No where on the coast can you park your airplane and view it from your roomBar and restaurant are superb You gotta stay for Sunday brunch, short drive to many wineries, if steaks are your thing 10 miles up the road is Jockos a must stop for tourist and locals alike
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! It was awesome to have the airshow right in our backyard. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
  • DouglasBacon
    Reno, Nevada
    “An excelent stay. review by DouglasBacon from Reno, Nevada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We flew into the Santa Maria airport to attend the airshow. The hotel sits right next to the tarmac and we had an F-18 parked right outside of our window! I would highly recommend this property to anyone that is planning to fly into the airshow next year.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! It was a real pleasure to have the airshow right in our backyard. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Santa Maria
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.