Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 881 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    449
  • Very Good
    278
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    175
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
The view from my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shauna S
    Chula Vista, United States
    “A Relaxing Stay in a Friendly Atmosphere review by Shauna S from Chula Vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great rates, convenient, nice restaurant with great wine list, friendly staff, good for small conferences and vacation get-aways, close to wineries and the ocean, wonderful strawberries to buy nearby.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, our restaurant and our wonderful local strawberries! We look forward to your next stay.
  • 470davieg
    Los Angeles, United States
    “All is great except...., the internet review by 470davieg from Los Angeles, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love the Hotel, but the internet needs to be revamped. The Room and the Customer Service was great. I enjoyed the food and entertainment. I enjoyed watching the planes take off as I got up in the morning. I will return and I will recommend this place to others
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our IT team will review the WIFI to ensure that all access points are operable. We look forward to your next stay.
  • RITHA B
    “Did not take my breath away in a good way review by RITHA B
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was expensive, outdated, and cramped. The breakfast was not very good either considering it cost almost $15 per person. My daughter had to sleep on the pull out couch bed that was extremely uncomfortable and they only had one blanket for her. It was ridiculous.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We strive to make our guests feel comfortable during their stay. We will review the condition of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations the next time you visit our area.
  • 496dhavald
    “Comfortable stay in Santa Maria review by 496dhavald
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoyed my stay in Santa Maria at this moderately priced and very comfortable hotel. Smooth check-in and check-out; excellent customer service. This is a better lodging option in Santa Maria. A little bit out of the town, but Santa Maria is a small town anyway, and most everything is reachable in five minutes via car, so location was not an issue for us. We will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.