Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 920 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    289
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    283
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    310

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria View of Santa Maria Airport from room 433

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Allan P
    Oceanside, ca
    “Excellent Value review by Allan P from Oceanside, ca
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great venue along the runway airstrip. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. I would certainly stay again. Pepper Garcia's at the Airport was also excellent food. Overall, an excellent experience. Great Value!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
  • andreweI3752IE
    Rancho Cordova, United States
    “My stay at the Rasison Hotel review by andreweI3752IE from Rancho Cordova, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was only at the Rasison Hotel for a one night stay, but within the one night I had great service from the check in desk to the room service support. The location, the facilities and grounds were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel to all.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your night at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated.
  • 420halg
    Simi Valley, United States
    “Very nice location. review by 420halg from Simi Valley, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here when I come up for overnight business. I always ask for the Airport side of the hotel, caution if you don't mind the occasional small aircraft take off and landings during the day, they have private airplane parking next to the Radisson, but at night they do not fly. The view and climate is very nice. The restaurant and adjoining bar are very nice and the food and service is very good.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    Thank you for Excellent 5 star rating, and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the food and service. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 135royg
    lancaster ca, United States
    “chumash review by 135royg from lancaster ca, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great place and a nice restaurant with places like this the idea of owning a plane or just having a pilots license sounds good because you fly up the coast stay a night or 2 and airport hop thru wine country and if in this area you must try the Hitching post for dinner the best steak house anywhere Radisson is perfect place to getaway to.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Patti P
    “Comfortable and well located review by Patti P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you're flying into Santa Maria this is the place to stay! Located practically on the airport you can walk straight to it. There is a nice bar and restaurant in the hotel, as well as a pool. When traveling to Santa Maria I will stay here again. The room itself was clean and the bed was definitely comfortable, though the room had an odor to it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the airport convenience as well as your comfortable room. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.