Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 954 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    491
  • Very Good
    295
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    298
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    321

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • linda w
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “nice stay review by linda w from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great stay. The beds are very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find. The pool and hot tub was a plus. The staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful. They have lots of booklets on things to do in the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 857christinaa
    California
    “Getaway review by 857christinaa from California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Husband and I just wanted to get away for the night. We had a good time together. This hotel is older and has had some updating. Our room still had a popcorn ceiling. There is one entrance in and out, with the main area open in the center. All four floors open to the center of the hotel. At 7:30 in the morning I was awakened to children running and screaming. I would stay again, but would request a room away from the elevator and the center of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Glad to see that you and your husband were able to get out for the night. We apologize for the noise you experienced from other guests in our hotel. We hope you will return again soon when you travel back to the area.
  • Mike N
    Santa Clarita, United States
    “Nice, Clean, Comfortable review by Mike N from Santa Clarita, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was nice. The airport could get noisy if there was a lot of traffic but during our stay there was very little traffic so it was not a bother. We only stayed overnight so can't comment to much overall.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    We appreciate your comments and hope that you will choose our hotel for your next stay when you return back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.