Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 910 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    463
  • Very Good
    287
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    185
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
View of Santa Maria Airport from room 433 7a.m. helicopter lift off. Room 433 photo0.jpg The view from my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tony M
    Santa Maria, California
    “A great place to hold a convention review by Tony M from Santa Maria, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire process to hold this event was very easy, from the initial booking to set up, to the actual convention event itself. The staff was very professional but also very friendly, and efficient. The catering staff was the best ever, helping with every change in room setup, gave personalized attention to our handicapped attendees, and always helped us with a friendly smile. I highly recommend this hotel for a convention or a personal visit.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 212grammie
    Salem
    “Enjoying the Good Life review by 212grammie from Salem
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A very comfortable hotel to stay traveling up the CA coast. Staff is very competent and friendly. Rooms are nicely decorated, beds are very comfortable. Exceptionally clean. Would recommend this place for anyone traveling in this area.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • allen_jack
    Madera, California
    “Best stay so far. review by allen_jack from Madera, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff,easy check in and out. and the rooms are very clean. Our room this time was in a Great location with a balcony and very quite. There is coffee, a microwave and a refrig in the rooms. Also have Wifi, a swimming pool (heated), news paper, a fitness center and a cafe. Is a Great place to stay. Just don't get a room over the Bar, although they are quiet at 10pm.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that is what your best stay yet!!! We look forward to your next stay.
  • 882davidaf
    Bryantown, United States
    “Get an interior room review by 882davidaf from Bryantown, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was nice, but I highly recommend getting an interior room. My room (450 block) had an exterior entrance that overlooked the pool. The problem with this room is that it's very loud due to the airport and wind.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for your room location. Usually this area is quiet. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Shauna S
    Chula Vista, United States
    “A Relaxing Stay in a Friendly Atmosphere review by Shauna S from Chula Vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great rates, convenient, nice restaurant with great wine list, friendly staff, good for small conferences and vacation get-aways, close to wineries and the ocean, wonderful strawberries to buy nearby.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, our restaurant and our wonderful local strawberries! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.