Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,017 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    526
  • Very Good
    313
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    201
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    334

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20181019_192648_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Brian R
    Lancaster, CA, United States
    “Great Value, Pleasant Stay review by Brian R from Lancaster, CA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Predictably pleasant Radisson experience. Everything in top shape and spotless. Tasty breakfast, attractive atrium surroundings and helpful staff. We arrived late but still found plenty of help ready to serve.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, staff and location. We look forward to your next stay.
  • V8264XFjeremyl
    Fresno, United States
    “Jeremy Leeper review by V8264XFjeremyl from Fresno, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at the Radisson on a regular basis. I am always satisfied with the service of the staff. I am always satisfied with the services of the staff when I book a room even if it is last minute. The quality of the hotel is very clean and nice, this high quality and continuous level of hospitality and quality of staff makes it very easy to choose the Radisson for my next stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Thank you Jeremy for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality and rooms as well.We look forward to your next stay.
  • 252gregoryp
    Santa Maria, United States
    “Worth staying. review by 252gregoryp from Santa Maria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, the facility is well kept and maintained properly. The Restaurant and Bar are appropriate for the establishment and are quite satisfactory. The Prime Rib was excellent. Although, the horseradish could have had more of a kick. That being said, the main reason my family and I have stayed and will continue to stay at the Radisson Santa Maria is because of a Manager by the name of Greg. He has been courteous, attentive and reliable. Each time I have stayed at the Radisson he has presented himself in a professional manner and it is obvious that he enjoys his job. That resonates well throughout the lobby and extends to the guests.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our vintners restaurant our staff and our front desk manager Greg . We look forward to your next Visit.
  • Cheryl G
    ramona, United States
    “Nice hotel for the area review by Cheryl G from ramona, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    One night stay to sleep then hit the road. Convenient, reasonable rates, clean room and up to date. Walls a little thin but quiet at bedtime. Nice restaurant downstairs, free morning coffee. Easy check in and out. Wish it was a little cheaper.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you Cheryl for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurant and complementary coffee.We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.