Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 937 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    480
  • Very Good
    293
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    189
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    316

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L9666WHjulieo
    Santa Maria, United States
    “Our stay review by L9666WHjulieo from Santa Maria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed for New Years Eve for several years now. It was short stay but sweet stay. Very clean and the beds are comfortable. The buffet breakaways is great. So much food to choose from. It's never a disappointment!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our New Years Eve event our hotel overall. We look forward to your next stay.
  • paramagic63
    Tehachapi, California
    “Fantastic Stay! review by paramagic63 from Tehachapi, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love this place! It was the first time we ever stayed at a Radisson, and we won't stay anywhere else in Santa Maria, ever again! Clean, quiet, beautifully decorated for Christmas! Really friendly staff, too!.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our decorations for the holidays and our friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Jan T
    San Diego, United States
    “Just a Great Place to Stay review by Jan T from San Diego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here many times over the last 20 years and never had a bad experience. My visits have been consistently very pleasant. It is conveniently located, has a great restaurant and clean comfortable rooms. The staff is always pleasant and ready to help.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and comfy rooms. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.