Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 910 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    463
  • Very Good
    287
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    185
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
View of Santa Maria Airport from room 433 7a.m. helicopter lift off. Room 433 photo0.jpg The view from my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paramagic63
    Tehachapi, California
    “Fantastic Stay! review by paramagic63 from Tehachapi, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I love this place! It was the first time we ever stayed at a Radisson, and we won't stay anywhere else in Santa Maria, ever again! Clean, quiet, beautifully decorated for Christmas! Really friendly staff, too!.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our decorations for the holidays and our friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Jan T
    San Diego, United States
    “Just a Great Place to Stay review by Jan T from San Diego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here many times over the last 20 years and never had a bad experience. My visits have been consistently very pleasant. It is conveniently located, has a great restaurant and clean comfortable rooms. The staff is always pleasant and ready to help.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and comfy rooms. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Shanfert
    Santa Maria
    “Great Stay at the radisson in Santa Maria review by Shanfert from Santa Maria
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff, facilities and service at the Radisson in Santa Maria were exemplary. Nothing beats a comfortable, clean place to stay with staff that treat you like you're family. (The good kind of family!)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and warm a welcome. We look forward to your next stay.
  • U3300MIcarrieb
    Denver
    “Good value on accommodations. Comfortable beds. review by U3300MIcarrieb from Denver
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Located on south/west side of town. Though at airport, it was quiet. Better value and nicer hotel than motels/hotels on Broadway. Restaurant relatively expensive (morning breakfast buffet) but many restaurants in town off site.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.