Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 863 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    439
  • Very Good
    271
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    293

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
The view from my photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eleanor R
    Ventura, United States
    “Excellent place to stay. review by Eleanor R from Ventura, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson is always welcoming to those of us who come to town for our high school reunion. It's always a good experience. Very clean. Adequate lighting. Good staff. Very comfy beds! I've had no bad experiences here.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you Eleanor for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your HS Reunion and your stay with us. We look forward to your return!
  • SolarSchools
    Stockton, CA
    “Another great stay and training event review by SolarSchools from Stockton, CA
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I come at least once a year to provide an all day energy training for local teachers. The food and service are great and the staff are very helpful! I recommend the restaurant and will continue to come here for workshops or if I just need a superior room and good value.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we provided great services. We look forward to your next stay.
  • T7985MZdebram
    Pacific Grove, United States
    “Comfortable and relaxing place to recharge review by T7985MZdebram from Pacific Grove, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overnight business occasionally brings me to the Santa Maria area and once I discovered the comfort and friendly environment of the Radisson, I won't stay anywhere else. I especially love the breakfast buffet in the Atrium Café - it always gets the day started off in the right direction.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be here with us when you come to Santa Maria! We are so glad that you feel right at home! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Robb W
    Westlake Village, California
    “Well positioned, clean, fresh and comfortable review by Robb W from Westlake Village, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is one of the best hotels to stay while traveling in this general area. Quite, great staff and reasonable rates. Provides not only the weekender but also the business traveler everything that would be needed at a reasonable rate.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff, the rates and our hotel! We look forward to your return.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.