Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 909 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    463
  • Very Good
    287
  • Average
    113
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    185
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    305

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
View of Santa Maria Airport from room 433 7a.m. helicopter lift off. Room 433 photo0.jpg The view from my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David J G
    Washington, United States
    “Friendly place ... review by David J G from Washington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to spend a few days - reasonable distance to Vandenberg AFB and close to Santa Mara. Great breakfast buffet in the morning. I didn't have time to use it but they did have gym, pool and hot tub. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are glad to see that you had a great stay and we look forward to your next stay.
  • 130theresaq
    “Late check in review by 130theresaq
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk clerk recognized I was very tired at my arrival and did his very best to expedite check in process. I was in my room in less than 5 minutes after my arrival. The room was very clean and was easy to fall asleep and ready for business next day.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to hear that you had a good night of rest. We look forward to your next visit when your business travels lead you back to the area.
  • lorind788
    Huntsville, United States
    “In my opinion review by lorind788 from Huntsville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire stay was amazing. I was there a week, and when we left I felt like I was leaving family. There was nothing about the staff, property, or dining experiences that I would change. You have the best combination at the Santa Maria Radisson, to be sure. Please keep things just the way they are. This hotel could be the model for other Radissons across the country. I have shared with you my genuine thoughts. Thank you for our time there. Melissa, Jena, Faith, Vera, and Anna front desk AWESOME Karen, and teresa in sales AWESOME. Eddie in dining, Dominic , Jose,and Herlinda AWESOME. All of your staff are wonderful. Any company would do well to have a staff like this!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.