Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 881 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    449
  • Very Good
    278
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    175
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
The view from my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lauohana123
    Hemet, California
    “Great Hotel review by lauohana123 from Hemet, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The check-in clerk was accommodating but was not friendly. I did not have a warm welcoming feeling. The room was excellent. The ambiance of the restaurant was relaxing. Enjoyed the meals there.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time staying in the hotel and we are glad you enjoyed the meals as well. We apologize for any unsatisfactory service you may have received during check in. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • L1127BGgaryg
    Covington, United States
    “Radisson Santa Maria review by L1127BGgaryg from Covington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Its nice to feel welcome while away from home. Good food and coffee. The rooms are clean and comfortable. In a good location with a park across the street. A overall nice facility.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and and felt welcomed by our friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit.
  • garysH6542RR
    Fresno, United States
    “Clean and comfortable review by garysH6542RR from Fresno, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Just that...clean and comfortable. Nice view too! Mattress was so comfortable that the wife was taking pictures of the label. Looks like we'll be shopping for a new mattress. Very nice doing area. Wifi worked well.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay and even want to get a new mattress for it's comfort. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Connie W
    Duarte, California
    “Excellent Hotel for everyone review by Connie W from Duarte, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is located next to the airport. It is clean and has been updated. It is away from downtown but close enough to be minutes away from some many tings. The staff is friendly and very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.