Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 997 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    517
  • Very Good
    306
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    198
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    329

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • S6341XHjamesh
    Rancho Cucamong, United States
    “pleasant stay in Santa Maria review by S6341XHjamesh from Rancho Cucamong, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    we stayed here three nights and found it to have a Good location , safe , clean, near airport with access to local restaurants and stores, nice atrium and nice pool and good maid service. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the wine country
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience and for the willingness to recommend us to others! That is awesome! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed visit and the wine country. We look forward to your next stay.
  • RonaldT1194
    “Great room and great rates review by RonaldT1194
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this hotel. I only wish they had less expensive places to eat. Had to go out to eat on my budget. However, hotel is close to many restaurants including fast food of all kinds. Parking was a problem because of the MG Rally the week we were there and the blocked off the overflow parking lot to anyone except the MG cars.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Q5637VGjosephm
    Torrance, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Q5637VGjosephm from Torrance, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was all very pleasant. Pool is great. Right next to airport. Kids loved watching planes take off and land. Airport was not too loud to get rest. Beds are a little uncomfortable, Lumpy. Killed my back
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, but we apologize for your bed not being comfortable. I will bring this to the attention of our Housekeeping supervisor to follow up on this. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We certainly hope that you will give us another opportunity when your travels bring you to the area again.
  • linda w
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “nice stay review by linda w from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great stay. The beds are very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find. The pool and hot tub was a plus. The staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful. They have lots of booklets on things to do in the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 857christinaa
    California
    “Getaway review by 857christinaa from California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Husband and I just wanted to get away for the night. We had a good time together. This hotel is older and has had some updating. Our room still had a popcorn ceiling. There is one entrance in and out, with the main area open in the center. All four floors open to the center of the hotel. At 7:30 in the morning I was awakened to children running and screaming. I would stay again, but would request a room away from the elevator and the center of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Teresaramos123456, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Glad to see that you and your husband were able to get out for the night. We apologize for the noise you experienced from other guests in our hotel. We hope you will return again soon when you travel back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.