Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 953 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    490
  • Very Good
    295
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    298
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    321

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Z8155WVthomasf
    Santa Maria, United States
    “Always Reliable for a Good Experience! review by Z8155WVthomasf from Santa Maria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel to the Santa Maria/Lompoc area on a quarterly basis and choose this hotel for the benefit of it's location in relation to my work needs, my leisure needs, and the Santa Maria Airport. It is definitely the best offer for $ vs. perks.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 633curtisj
    Morgan Hill, California
    “Good Location Nice Hotel review by 633curtisj from Morgan Hill, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have been staying at this property for the last 5-6 years as a place to sleep prior to riding the Solvang Century every March. The location is great and the hotel is pretty clean and functional. The staff does a nice job. If you're not in a hurry the full service bar and restaurant are pleasant to use.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy staying at our hotel for the past several years. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.
  • johnsJ7268IZ
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “March 2017 review by johnsJ7268IZ from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, good value, quiet neighborhood, clean and spacious. They are pet friendly and kid friendly. Strongly recommend this facility. The amenities are first rate and provide for a variety of lifestyles.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope you enjoyed your pet friendly room and we look forward to your next stay.
  • frankfY8637NW
    N Collins NY, United States
    “Had A good Experence review by frankfY8637NW from N Collins NY, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    On a previous visit,a few weeks earlier I had a unfortunate experience. I was Invited by the Calif Strawberry Commission to be a guest speaker.To my surprise my lap top computer was stolen from the conference room minutes before the conference was to start. To my pleasure the general manger(RyanSwack) replaced my lab top, needles to say that decision had a played big factor in future patronage.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very sorry about the experience you had with your laptop. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise and we are taking every precaution to prevent a similar situation like this. We hope to see you again when you come back to visit the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.