Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 920 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    289
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    283
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    310

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria View of Santa Maria Airport from room 433

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • benjamino816
    West Covina, United States
    “Had an excellent stay review by benjamino816 from West Covina, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a great experience at the Radisson, the staff was friendly and helpful, the food was great, breakfast was delicious, the Sunday Brunch was one of the best and the hotel had live entertainment, close to airport with plenty of transportation in the area.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    We are glad to hear that you had a great experience here at our hotel and we are glad you enjoyed the Sunday Brunch Buffet and the entertainment. We look forward to your next visit.
  • David J G
    Washington, United States
    “Friendly place ... review by David J G from Washington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to spend a few days - reasonable distance to Vandenberg AFB and close to Santa Mara. Great breakfast buffet in the morning. I didn't have time to use it but they did have gym, pool and hot tub. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are glad to see that you had a great stay and we look forward to your next stay.
  • 130theresaq
    “Late check in review by 130theresaq
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk clerk recognized I was very tired at my arrival and did his very best to expedite check in process. I was in my room in less than 5 minutes after my arrival. The room was very clean and was easy to fall asleep and ready for business next day.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to hear that you had a good night of rest. We look forward to your next visit when your business travels lead you back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.