Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 883 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    449
  • Very Good
    280
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    176
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    300

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
TripAdvisor Photos
The view from my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 252gregoryp
    Santa Maria, United States
    “Worth staying. review by 252gregoryp from Santa Maria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, the facility is well kept and maintained properly. The Restaurant and Bar are appropriate for the establishment and are quite satisfactory. The Prime Rib was excellent. Although, the horseradish could have had more of a kick. That being said, the main reason my family and I have stayed and will continue to stay at the Radisson Santa Maria is because of a Manager by the name of Greg. He has been courteous, attentive and reliable. Each time I have stayed at the Radisson he has presented himself in a professional manner and it is obvious that he enjoys his job. That resonates well throughout the lobby and extends to the guests.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our vintners restaurant our staff and our front desk manager Greg . We look forward to your next Visit.
  • Cheryl G
    ramona, United States
    “Nice hotel for the area review by Cheryl G from ramona, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    One night stay to sleep then hit the road. Convenient, reasonable rates, clean room and up to date. Walls a little thin but quiet at bedtime. Nice restaurant downstairs, free morning coffee. Easy check in and out. Wish it was a little cheaper.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you Cheryl for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurant and complementary coffee.We look forward to your next visit.
  • wamorris
    Bakersfield, California
    “Near the Airport review by wamorris from Bakersfield, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, very nice hotel with friendly staff. Clean modern rooms with comfortable beds. Check-in process very quick and ease, check-out even easier with bill under the door. I will definitely use this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and that you will stay with us again! We look forward to your return.
  • 200genesisg
    North Hollywood, United States
    “Comfortable review by 200genesisg from North Hollywood, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel felt very safe, room was comfortable and made you feel relaxed. The bed was very comfortable except for 2 stains that I found on the bedsheets and pillowcase. I arrived very late into the night so I didn't have the energy to ask to switch rooms. Made me feel a little uneasy about the cleanliness.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the stain on your bedding. We will review this with our housekeeping management and staff. We assure you that we will make sure that this does not happen again. We really do value your business and we will make sure that all of our rooms are up to Radisson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.