Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 953 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    490
  • Very Good
    295
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    298
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    321

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria Radisson Hotel Santa Maria 20180426_212712_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • saumyabanker
    San Francisco, California
    “Short trip review by saumyabanker from San Francisco, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We just came in around midnight and left at noon. Mostly was there to sleep, use a little internet for work, ate breakfast, and left. No compliants at all. Very smooth. The hotel was quite quiet. Each employee we interacted with at the reception, in the hall, or at breakfast, was very warm and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    Dear saumyabanker, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our wonderful Radisson Hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • PrisDLC
    Fresno, California
    “Great stay! review by PrisDLC from Fresno, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I travel a lot for work and leisure. This was a leisure trip and I enjoyed the location. We went in regards to the softball tournament and we had an amazing location, breakfast was good. It was just fantastic I’m sure we will be staying here more often!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2018
    Dear PrisDLC, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Radisson Hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • L9666WHjulieo
    Santa Maria, United States
    “Our stay review by L9666WHjulieo from Santa Maria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed for New Years Eve for several years now. It was short stay but sweet stay. Very clean and the beds are comfortable. The buffet breakaways is great. So much food to choose from. It's never a disappointment!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our New Years Eve event our hotel overall. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.