Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 889 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 82 hotels in Santo Domingo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    444
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    522

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Deluxe at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo Street at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo The Suite at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo The Standard at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo Festival Restaurant at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure53835453350
    Marco Island, Florida
    “Quiet lovely hotel in Santo Domingo review by Departure53835453350 from Marco Island, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My flight from Santo Domingo was early so I needed to come down from the North Coast the evening before on the bus. Found this hotel last summer and spent the night in July 2018 with my grandkids who enjoyed the lovely pool and deck. We also had a delicious dinner that was not overpriced! So when traveling again from the SD early in the morning, I did not hesitate when deciding where to stay! The Raddison is my choice in Santo Domingo!!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Viramo Gilberto P
    Sao Paulo, SP
    “Santo Domingo review by Viramo Gilberto P from Sao Paulo, SP
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was good, except for the Air Conditioned that didn´t work properly all times and the breakfast could have more options. Besides of that the stay was enjoyable. I called maintenance twice and they were not able to solve the problem.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2019
    Dear Gilberto, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the Air Condtioner situation that you had during your stay. We are working to make sure this does not occur again in the future. Regarding the breakfast, we are introducing other options. Sincerely,
  • tripbr0nx
    “Elegance review by tripbr0nx
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Place was beautiful in the lobby. Only there for the night but was worth the price. Wish I would have found it sooner. Rooms could be updated to better beds and air conditioning needs a little improvement. Loved the bathroom and the shower pressure is great and blessing for the hot water. Over all it was a great stay
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Dear Elegance, Thank you for your review. See you soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.