Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 930 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 87 hotels in Santo Domingo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    294
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    61
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    546

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Deluxe at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo Street at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo The Suite at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo The Standard at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo Festival Restaurant at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam304342
    New York City, New York
    “Me solo review by Roam304342 from New York City, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    If you’re looking for a bad experience and staff who lie, the Radisson is the place to be, if you want a fun place to stay at, the Barcelo Santo Domingo hotel is the place to be, terrible awful horrible customer service
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2019
    Dear Roam304342, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Ashley P
    “Highly recommended review by Ashley P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent customer service in every part of the hotel, and excellent facilities with a lot of details that make it better. Perfect location at the Capital. Bar and music area that can enjoy the time. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear Ashley P: Thank you for your review. We hope to see you back again.
  • Curious18972814179
    “Raddison Hotel Stay review by Curious18972814179
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent staff , courteous service. Very clean and quiet hotel. My stay there was equivalent to being at the Ritz Carlton. Very clean and fresh scent permeated. Hotel on entering. I felt safe there; despite recent tourist death scare.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2019
    Dear Curious18972814179, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
  • Voyager37202909175
    Miami, Florida
    “Good experience review by Voyager37202909175 from Miami, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent staff, courteous and caring. Minor issue with the shower was quickly resolved. Hotel, rooms very clean, very good and safe location. Price for the experience received was also excellent considering other known hotels within close proximity, which rate were much more higher.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Dear Voyager37202909175, Thank you very much for your feedbak. See you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.