Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 785 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 81 hotels in Santo Domingo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    376
  • Very Good
    264
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    472

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo The Suite at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo The Standard at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo Festival Restaurant at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo Tropical Breakfast Restaurant at the Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alicia Stephani... M
    Belize, Belize
    “Hospitality review by Alicia Stephani... M from Belize, Belize
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hospitality i received was excellent. Nice staff/employees. They were very kind and friendly. The ambience was good. Location was good. Very helpful staff. Hotel was very clean. All facilities was working properly. Would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Luca P
    verona, Italy
    “Radisson service review by Luca P from verona, Italy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Hotel is good for the quality of the personell and service in the room.The qality of the internal room should be improved.The temperature of the air conditionig are too cold.The Hotel is based not near to the center of city
    Stayed 
    September 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • cat981
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Excellent Hotel review by cat981 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent Hotel and the customer service is really good as well. the front desk manager wellington and Juan Burgos are really good in what they do. muy buen servicio y el desayuno es muy bueno tambien.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager´s Assistant at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2015
    Dear Cat981. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We have shared your compliments with Welinton and Burgos, and they were honored that you mentioned them by name. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize themr for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your comments and stay and hope to see you again. Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo
  • Ronnie Y
    “Family reunion review by Ronnie Y
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location, good breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable bed, workable wifi, good staff. Modern design. Could use more exercise equipment. A larger pool would be nice. I understand that this hotel is more for the business type but it suited our needs being close to my wife family in Santo Domingo.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager´s Assistant at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2015
    Dear Mr. Ronnie Y. Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your stay, it was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo
  • Melina G
    Coral Gables, United States
    “Great hotel review by Melina G from Coral Gables, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel before under the previous owner and/or management. The staff is amazing!They are very attentive and eager to please the guests of the hotel. Excellent Service. This a prime location for those conducting business.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSantoDomingo, General Manager´s Assistant at Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2015
    Dear Melina G. We arwe thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We have shared your compliments with the staff, they were honored. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! Thank you, we hope to see you again. Radisson Hotel Santo Domingo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.