!
Current waterslide is closed; new waterslide coming April 2019. Pool and hot tub are still open.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,192 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    406
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    613

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Resort26313505276
    “Great place, great people. I highly recommend review by Resort26313505276
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When I stay at the Radisson they treat me like I am special, they are always friendly and make me fell like I am the most important person there (I’m not). I would recommend staying there to anyone who asks. I did not eat in this time, but the food on the restaurant is fantastic. I don’t get me started on the view, if you can, get a room overlooking the river...you will not be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    It is our pleasure to be your hotel of choice. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. From the entire team we wish you safe travels and a Happy Holiday Season. Patty
  • Voyager48791512041
    Regina, Canada
    “entitled rewards review by Voyager48791512041 from Regina, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    it has been very inconsistent during my stays on whether I receive my rewards or not. as a frequent stay member I would like to receive all the perks of being a Gold Card member and hope to achieve Platinum status in near future
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Thank you for the 4 Star review. I am however sorry to read of the inconsistency with Radisson Rewards. I will follow up with you personally, my apologies. All the best and we look forward to seeing you again. Patty
  • Cue-Tea47
    Calgary, Canada
    “OK for business travellers if heavy sleeper review by Cue-Tea47 from Calgary, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Hotel Saskatoon is good for business travelers because it's located downtown with lots of restaurants close by, but the pool would disappoint families because it smells plus the waterslide is under construction. The room heater is noisy, so I didn't sleep at all! Aroma Resto Bar is ok for breakfast, but very good pizza for late night snack, especially at $8 deal Mondays and Wednesdays.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words and valuable feedback. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share. I am surprised about the comment regarding odor in the pool area as other then a faint smell of chorine I have not noticed this nor had comments before so I will make this a priority. All the best.
  • Excursion59970012900
    “Enjoyable Stay at Radisson review by Excursion59970012900
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very good hotel. Wonderful Location. Friendly Staff. Room clean. No shortage of towels. Senior perks. Rate affordable. Nice, comfy lounge.Check in and Check out quick and easy. Underground parking. We would and will definitely stay at the Radisson in Saskatoon again, in fact I do believe this will be our new home away from home. Would recommend.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful review and comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.