Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,063 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    502
  • Very Good
    365
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    547

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jodyv376
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Amazing hotel, staff and food. review by jodyv376 from Kelowna, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a conference and I can not say enough good things about this hotel. AC worked. WiFi worked, beds were comfortable, rooms were clean. The conference was catered by the hotel and the food and selection was amazing! The staff is so friendly and willing to help out whenever asked. They take the moment to connect with the guest, rather than just push them through to get to the next guest. Definitely will stay here again. This location is a great ambassador for Radisson.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2017
    Thanks so much for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the conference. We love hosting events and really do have amazing meeting space and staff that take pride in all they do! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, hopefully you will have some time to take in some attractions of our amazing city! All the best. Patty
  • patsX1218QD
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Nicely Done review by patsX1218QD from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room temperature was high upon arrival and a/c wasn't working, but one call to the front desk and it was fixed. Service at the restaurants was great. The servers have a great sense of humour and are not there just to serve you but to communicate and treat you like a customer not a number.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and awesome feedback about the team in Aroma, I will be sure to share for all to enjoy. I am pleased to see that my teammates were able to correct the issue with the AC, we all know at times little things can go wrong but I am so proud of the people I work with that know it is all in how we recover. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Patty
  • 703raymondj
    Alberta, Canada
    “Conference Stay at Saskatoon Radisson review by 703raymondj from Alberta, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean, friendly staff, good facilities (didn't have children with us but kids would enjoy the water slide and pools), well located in downtown Saskatoon and half a block from park and trail along the river.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Thanks so much for the fantastic review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the conference. We love hosting events and really do have amazing meeting space and staff! I hope you also had some free time to enjoy our ideal location right near the riverbank and walking trails. We look forward to having you back with your family! Safe travels! Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.