!
Current waterslide is closed; new waterslide coming April 2019. Pool and hot tub are still open.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,193 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    614

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Terry C
    Porcupine Plain, Canada
    “great hotel for price review by Terry C from Porcupine Plain, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms pool waterslides were great. location great staff helpful and friendly checkin fast Never used restaurant or room service so cannot comment on them rooms were warm and temp easy to control even though was record breaking temps outside
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Thank you for the 5 Star review Terry, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best in 2018. Patty
  • celineg2018
    “The one-bedroom suite not worth it review by celineg2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The one-bedroom suite with river-view we were supposed to get wasn't ready upon check-in so we were giving a city-view which is very much less interesting if you know what Saskatoon looks like. Then two major issues really made our stay awful; first, no one should ever sleep on such a horrible sofa-bed : it felt like the mattress springs were tattooed on our back by the end of the night! The linens provided for the sofa bed were also very poor quality and real cheap. Finally, the heating system is so old and unefficient and noisy it kept us up all night and woke up our baby girl several times that night. The only positive aspect of the suite : it's plenty of space for a family and the bedroom has a proper door that separates from the rest of the suite which is the reason why we chose that suite in the first place.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    I am so sorry to read of the delay at check in as well as the discomfort you encountered with the hide a bed. Please know we take all feedback to heart and I will be sure to review with my team direct. On behalf of the entire team we are so sorry we let you down and we will definitely follow up on the heating unit in the room. We wish you all the best in 2018! Patty.
  • KarenF2916
    “comfortable and comparably priced review by KarenF2916
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed at this hotel many times. Comfortable rooms. Swim pool with water slide and hot tub, internet, heated parking, I have always found the staff to be friendly and happy to help. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful review and comments. All the best in 2018. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.