!
Current waterslide is closed; new waterslide coming April 2019. Pool and hot tub are still open.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,193 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    614

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 705beverlyk
    Regina, Canada
    “Excellent Customer Service review by 705beverlyk from Regina, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoy staying here as it is close to the stores. The only downfall is breakfast is not included with the stay which comes with at most hotels. I stay here because of Jared at front desk. He is #1. He cares about his customers and takes the time to help you and listen. He is personable and remembers you the next time you stay. He is a true gem and makes that stay that more enjoyable. Thank you Jared!! I will be back.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    On behalf of Jared and the entire team at the hotel, thank you so much for the kind words and your support. We all look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays. Patty
  • 386gildas
    Maskwacis Ab, Canada
    “Great Place to stay review by 386gildas from Maskwacis Ab, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The beds are comfortable...the rooms are nice and clean...and an excellent view of Saskatoon from the room. The location is downtown Saskatoon and close to the movies, the mall, The old Hotel, which i was able to go view. Beautiful view from the room, right beside the river.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments about our hotel and our city! Season's greetings and travel safe. Patty
  • 617brittanyg
    Victoria, Canada
    “Lovely Stay review by 617brittanyg from Victoria, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I arrived at 1:30AM, check-in was fast and efficient, and front desk was kind enough to give me a late check-out since it was available. Room was clean, bathroom was great except that the shower leaked everywhere.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you for the review and the lovely comments and feedback. I am so sorry to read about the shower head, I will be sure to follow up, my apologies. Travel safe and Happy Holidays. Patty
  • Ursula D
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “very good hotel review by Ursula D from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the Radisson in Saskatoon is a very good hotel. The conference facilities are nice (albeit a bit cold), the have the same staff year after year so you can tell they are good. Especially like their corner rooms which are so cozy and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and wonderful comments about the team and the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Season's Greetings. Patty
  • MikaelaMalimar
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Exceptional facilities and customer service review by MikaelaMalimar from Vancouver, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The customer service here was amazing - everyone went above and beyond for us. We had a lovely room with a river view and king bed - upgraded for no charge. The hotel itself feels very modern and luxurious but is priced reasonably compared to others nearby. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2017
    Your kind words have made my day. I work with an exceptional team and they will be thrilled to read your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.