Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,063 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    502
  • Very Good
    365
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    547

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sandra M
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “"Home" again! review by Sandra M from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I love Saskatoon (birthplace), and feel very much at home at the Rad. Wonderful view, quiet & safe downtown location. Easy parking. Because I was travelling sick (wicked cold), I had some frustrations with the programmable thermostat. Couldn't get the temp. right, finally covered the vent with big cushions. I had a single room; the furniture is too big for the room, bashed my toes a few times. Very nice quality food in the "Aroma" restaurant -- best beet salad ever!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Welcome home! Thank you for the awesome review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced our award winning Chef’s cuisine! Sorry to read you were not feeling well and that you bumped your toe, we are looking forward to a renovation in the near future that will mean some new modern furniture. Thanks again for sharing, we look forward to hosting you again soon. Patty
  • Bruno D
    Montreal, Canada
    “Great view from you room with a fantastic sense of tranquillity review by Bruno D from Montreal, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Radisson with a strategic positioning in the city center is beautifully located near the river with all amenities available around the corner. You can't miss anything even on foot, I would have to plan this stay during the summer months again to further enjoy it. Great staff and service with indoor parking to top it. A definitely must return.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 4 Star review and the wonderful feedback! The views during the summer are breathtaking and there is so much going on in our wonderful city this year. We look forward to welcoming you back! Patty
  • 431aimeec
    Strasbourg, Canada
    “Wonderful Hotel! review by 431aimeec from Strasbourg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and nice. If you are bringing kids call to make sure Waterslide is running. We weren't told it wasn't running and got there to find it only runs on the weekends. Beds weren't very comfortable but overall it was a great stay!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments and feedback. I was alarmed to see you did not enjoy the beds, I will follow up, mattresses are such a personal choice but we tried to select one that would please the majority of our guests. I am sorry for the disappointment with the water slide. Legislation dictates that we have to have a certified life guard on duty when the slide is on and there are definitely challenges finding qualified staff so we have limited the hours to weekends only back in May of 2014. We do arrange to have the slide on during school breaks like summer vacations in a couple months where the slides will be open from 9:00 AM until 9:00 PM all week. All the best! Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.