Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,139 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    392
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    582

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 486marianq
    Calgary, Canada
    “great stay in Saskatoon review by 486marianq from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is well located to the Performing Arts Centre and to small restaurants and the river walk and the Saturday market. Great stay with friends, we parked our car and walked everywhere from arrival to departure time which was a big bonus. Enjoyed the breakfast and the bar. We have already recommended the Radisson in Saskatoon to friends.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you for the review, the kind words and for the recommendations to your friends, that is truly the highest honor we could ask for. Have a great summer. Patty
  • T4734TUdonnab
    London, Canada
    “Conference stay review by T4734TUdonnab from London, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was a great choice for our conference. The rooms were priced appropriately. The catering was great. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The audio-visual department did a great job.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    I am so happy to see the conference went well, we have an excellent team and they will be so happy to read your kind words. Travel safe. Patty
  • Mark B
    Halifax, Canada
    “Conference 2017 review by Mark B from Halifax, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is ideally located. All of the hotel Staff and the service was great. Food over the course of the week was impressive and no shortage at buffets, etc. Love the all day cafe!! Meeting rooms were a good size.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review Mark, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your conference, I can not wait to share with the entire team. Have a great summer. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.