Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,060 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    501
  • Very Good
    364
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    147
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    545

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joyce V
    Regina, Canada
    “Great stay once again! review by Joyce V from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is our hotel of choice when we travel to Saskatoon several times a year. The room is always ready when we arrive and very clean. We like the underground parking,feel like our vehicle is more secure and in the winter it is Heated. The restaurant is great for breakfast and we usually do the bed and breakfast pkg that you can get with the room. This time we got a junior suite as we were meeting with friends and then we could have them in our room for a visit. There is a nice bar and seating area that is separate from the bed. The upgrade was only $35 for the night and well worth it. We will be back!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments. We are thrilled to be your hotel of choice and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Travel safe. Patty
  • michaeljB3580FM
    Regina, Canada
    “Tasteful, Courteous, Great Sleep review by michaeljB3580FM from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, tastefully appointed, wonderful bed, beautiful view and warm, courteous staff. Nice to have two servings of coffee in morning. Smaller washroom counter, no extra room there for placing make-up, etc..
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and lovely comments. We do have king rooms in which the bathroom are twice the size as I do understand the corner rooms are limited in space, there are 2 walls of windows in the guest room, which is wonderful for the amazing views but did affect the size of the counter space in the bathrooms. I am so sorry for any inconvenience this caused. All the best. Patty
  • B9570LXalant
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great hotel in the heart of Saskatoon review by B9570LXalant from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful setting by the river walk in downtown Saskatoon. Attentive friendly staff, best pizza in the world at the Aroma lounge. Underground parking, convenient in Winter. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure trips. Walking distance to many good restaurants.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Travel safe. Patty
  • corneliusRegina
    Regina
    “Great hotel, great stay. review by corneliusRegina from Regina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great hotel in a great location in Saskatoon. Nice rooms and the rates are affordable. It is a quick walk to the downtown and all the great restaurants that are there but a must is to check out Aroma located in the hotel, the Pizzas are amazing and on Wednesday their special cannot be beat!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for the awesome review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced our award winning Chef’s cuisine! Thanks again for sharing, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.