Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,048 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    496
  • Very Good
    358
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    241
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    147
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    537

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • laurelf899
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Business trip review by laurelf899 from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful riverfront hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. walking distance to downtown restaurants and shopping. Would not hesitate to stay again whether it be a business or family trip.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and wonderful comments about the hotel and the staff! I can not wait to share with my teammates. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel safe. Patty
  • 72bonnieg
    Aurora
    “Wonderful stay! review by 72bonnieg from Aurora
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We, and the other people in our group, totally enjoyed the amenities and location of this hotel. The Aroma Restaurant has amazing pizzas and the breakfast was great! Wonderful that each room had a fridge. Helpful, courteous staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the amazing comments about the team and the hotel. It was our pleasure to host your group. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, travel safe. Patty
  • Layton Andrew M... N
    New Brunswick, Canada
    “Friendly Staff - close to everything you may need review by Layton Andrew M... N from New Brunswick, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Hotel Staff is friendly and helpful, this hotel is in a good location. Close to many restaurant's, movie theater, and walking trails. Has a nice water slide and pool. The Hotel also has a fitness center that is fine.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for the review Layton and the kind words and wonderful feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. All the best. Patty
  • 892perrye
    “Great location review by 892perrye
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am always met by pleasant, helpful staff. The location along the river is great, and there are a number of excellent restaurants within walking distance - not to mention the walking/running paths along the river. The rooms are always clean.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments. I truly appreciate you mentioning the cleanliness of the hotel, I work with amazing people that give 110% everyday, you have made our day! All the best. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.