Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,139 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    534
  • Very Good
    392
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    582

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • William O
    “Happy Fisherman review by William O
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A truly great place to stay as you head north for a fishing trip. and a great place to relax after the fishing has ended. I am always given the same room so everything is familier to me. Safe place to take a walk in the park and loosen up the old bones
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2018
    We are so pleased to see you stopped back to see us on your way up north to fish and happy to be your hotel of choice. We hope you had a wonderful vacation. See you again soon we hope.
  • J2285KSelained
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Radisson near the river review by J2285KSelained from Edmonton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice; comfy beds, across the street from the river and a lovely park. Too bad there's no coffee shop right close because the coffee wasn't great. Nice pool area, with a hot! whirlpool. Good view and restaurants within walking distance
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thank you for the kind words and feedback, we truly appreciate both. All the best. Patty
  • billevans2018
    Hamilton, Canada
    “A stay at the Radisson in saskatoon review by billevans2018 from Hamilton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean facility with efficient service. Very good breakfast selections with prompt attentive service from waitresses. Housekeeping kept room clean. Congenial staff at front desk were very helpful. Meeting room for about 70 people was comfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the very lovely comments. I will be sure to share with my teammates. Have a wonderful summer. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.