Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,076 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    510
  • Very Good
    370
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    245
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    556

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 617brittanyg
    Victoria, Canada
    “Lovely Stay review by 617brittanyg from Victoria, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I arrived at 1:30AM, check-in was fast and efficient, and front desk was kind enough to give me a late check-out since it was available. Room was clean, bathroom was great except that the shower leaked everywhere.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you for the review and the lovely comments and feedback. I am so sorry to read about the shower head, I will be sure to follow up, my apologies. Travel safe and Happy Holidays. Patty
  • Ursula D
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “very good hotel review by Ursula D from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the Radisson in Saskatoon is a very good hotel. The conference facilities are nice (albeit a bit cold), the have the same staff year after year so you can tell they are good. Especially like their corner rooms which are so cozy and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and wonderful comments about the team and the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Season's Greetings. Patty
  • MikaelaMalimar
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Exceptional facilities and customer service review by MikaelaMalimar from Vancouver, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The customer service here was amazing - everyone went above and beyond for us. We had a lovely room with a river view and king bed - upgraded for no charge. The hotel itself feels very modern and luxurious but is priced reasonably compared to others nearby. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2017
    Your kind words have made my day. I work with an exceptional team and they will be thrilled to read your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best. Patty
  • 153gladysw
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Business Stay review by 153gladysw from Saskatoon, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was nice, clean with comfortable beds. Hallways were quiet. Gym was adequate although small. Carpet throughout hotel was old and dated both in rooms and hallways; consider laminate in bedrooms (it's the new thing now and I prefer walking on floors that I know have been washed rather than dirty carpet)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words and valuable feedback. We are in the planning stages of a renovation so we are all loking forward to the new room design. All the best. Patty
  • Matt H
    Regina, Canada
    “Must stay when travelling to Saskatoon review by Matt H from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Thank you again to the Saskatoon Radisson for an enjoyable hotel stay. Always clean rooms, excellent customer service, they play close attention to the details. Checking in, checking out or utilizing one of the hotel services the Radisson team ensures you are satisfied. I also really enjoy the property internet service. Very fast and reliable, I am able to complete a ton of work at night while utilizing their internet service. I am able to open multiple large files quickly, with no problems at all. See you next time I am in Saskatoon!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2017
    Thank you so much Matt. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Travel safe. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.