!
Current waterslide is closed; new waterslide coming April 2019. Pool and hot tub are still open.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,183 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    560
  • Very Good
    403
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    164
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    607

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • B9570LXalant
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great hotel in the heart of Saskatoon review by B9570LXalant from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful setting by the river walk in downtown Saskatoon. Attentive friendly staff, best pizza in the world at the Aroma lounge. Underground parking, convenient in Winter. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure trips. Walking distance to many good restaurants.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Travel safe. Patty
  • corneliusRegina
    Regina
    “Great hotel, great stay. review by corneliusRegina from Regina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great hotel in a great location in Saskatoon. Nice rooms and the rates are affordable. It is a quick walk to the downtown and all the great restaurants that are there but a must is to check out Aroma located in the hotel, the Pizzas are amazing and on Wednesday their special cannot be beat!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for the awesome review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced our award winning Chef’s cuisine! Thanks again for sharing, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Patty
  • kerrih223
    Foam Lake, Canada
    “No Security & lots of homeless people review by kerrih223 from Foam Lake, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There are too many homeless people out front and wandering around the hotel. There is no security to try to prevent this and the hotel staff did nothing to make you feel safer. I don't appreciate being sworn at for being white and being accused of being racist by homeless people in the lobby or out front coming into the hotel from going out for supper.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor impression you have of our hotel and the safety of the downtown. Sadly a temporary shelter lost its funding in February and clearly the affects of this social issue requires attention and support. Please know the downtown businesses are working closely with the police services as well as other organizations and great improvements have been seen in the past 3 days in regards to this truly unfortunate situation. In the mean time, while we wait for a long term solution we have added additional security at the hotel and the police presence and patrols in our neighborhood has greatly increased as visitors and our guest are our number one priority. Saskatoon has so much to offer with a vibrant and active downtown, offering so many great restaurants and attractions. Together we are working to overcome this challenge. Sincerely, Patty
  • Z3680CFbonnies
    Canada
    “Great Place to stay review by Z3680CFbonnies from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you have meetings in the downtown area, it's the perfect location. Easy walking and leave your vehicle in the underground heated garage. The hotel atmosphere is clean and warm. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The elevators are quick, no waiting.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Travel safe. Patty
  • Dwayne J
    Lloydminster, Canada
    “Great Location review by Dwayne J from Lloydminster, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel likely is the best in Saskatoon. Near rivers, restaurants, shopping and movies. Great view of river or city depending which side you get... request the river view. Good hotel restaurant., superb customer service. Parking underground great for winter.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and wonderful commentsw about the hotel, staff and location. I work with exceptional people that truly give 110% each day to ensure our guests satisfaction and I know they will be thrilled to read this review. Travel safe. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.