Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,060 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    501
  • Very Good
    364
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    147
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    545

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tricia L
    saskatoon, Canada
    “Loaded Cesars! review by Tricia L from saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was great. Location is key...close to shopping, food and great night life. Our room had a beautiful view of the river and downtown area as it was a corner room. The cesars....TO DIE FOR! Loaded with all sorts of toppings. Could not get enough. Had a great stay and will definitely be back.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for posting a review for the hotel, so happy to see you enjoyed your time with us at the Radisson and the loaded Caesars and we look forward to welcoming you back. Travel safe and enjoy what is left of summer. Patty
  • Marilyn R
    Calgary, Canada
    “Good Value review by Marilyn R from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel provides a good value rate for seniors as it includes underground parking which normally costs $15 per night. We also were able to purchase 50% off food and beverage vouchers which worked out well for us using the restaurant facilities. Food in the restaurant was good. The room was neat, clean and quiet and the hotel is well located in Saskatoon's downtown.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a 5 Star review, I work with amazing people and I know this will make their day! Travel safe! Patty
  • Danelle V
    Prince Albert, Canada
    “Great hotel right in the downtown area review by Danelle V from Prince Albert, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had an excellent stay at the Radisson. We stayed on a Monday night on our way home from an 8 day road trip and it was a perfect place to stop and regroup before hitting the road home for the last leg of our journey. Monday seems to be the best night to stay - we've stayed on weekends before and between the families and children's sports teams it can get loud and overcrowded - but this stay was perfection. The staff is friendly and helpful, the location is perfect for access to the river valley and other amenities. The lounge had great food, drinks and service. I would definitely stay here during the week again.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for the review and for the kind words. Travel safe. Patty
  • Marc A Mr S
    Calgary, Canada
    “Business travel to Saskatoon review by Marc A Mr S from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Been staying at this hotel for year, good location close to Hudson tap house and movie theater, also good walking trails. Central location in the city. easy access. freindly staff and breakfast in the am is good value
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for the review and for the years of loyalty to the hotel, we can not thank you enough. Travel safe! Patty
  • flightfright
    Regina, Canada
    “great location review by flightfright from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were here for the Rock The River concert. we booked because of the location to the concert and offered us a great rate .thanks .Staff was all friendly throughout the hotel. Parking was easy and very reasonable at $15.00. we will stay there next summer when we come to the Rock concert again.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for the review and wonderful comments. See you next summer! Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.