Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,095 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    518
  • Very Good
    375
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    153
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    558

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 870Resident
    Moose Jaw, Canada
    “Radisson Saskatoon review by 870Resident from Moose Jaw, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    An excellent experience at the hotel. Great location and within walking distance to attractions and shopping. Parking van be an issue when the hotel is full as there are not enough spots, but the hotel staff is good in providing alternate arrangements. The rooms are a good size and comfortable and come with all amenities necessary. The lobby is excellent for meeting people and seating arrangements.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the kind words. I am glad to see that my team was able to find a solution to the van parking issue, they really are exceptional at thinking on their feet. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel safe. Patty
  • Kevin E
    Regina, Canada
    “Radisson Saskatoon - Home away from home review by Kevin E from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here on business a lot. The location is fantastic and the staff are wonderful. The food never is disappointing and the Monday - Wednesday Pizza and Pint deal is one of the best in Saskatoon. This hotel is truly a home away from home. I am always recognized by staff and those I do not recognize are friendly and always willing to ensure that the stay is satisfying. Keep up the good work and will no doubt see you again!
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2016
    It is our pleasure to be your home away from home! Thank you so much for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again! Travel safe. Patty
  • Darin M
    Regina, Canada
    “Saskatoon Radisson review by Darin M from Regina, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very friendly and professional. The bed was comfortable, and I found it very easy to fall asleep. There was no interruptions, and no waiting to check in or check out. Very convenient to stay downtown within walking distance of our convention, and so many other places downtown.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for the lovely review. I work with exceptional people and this will make their day! Travel safe. Patty
  • Richard D
    Roblin, Canada
    “Radisson Saskatoon review by Richard D from Roblin, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a hotel that we frequently use while on business in Saskatoon - under ground parking is convenient, hotel is very clean - hotel staff are very cordial - food and bar service is excellent - close to most meeting venue(s) or at least very easy to commute to and from
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the lovely comments. I can't wait to share with the entire team. Travel safe and we hope to see you again soon. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.