Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,064 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    502
  • Very Good
    366
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    548

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L8832IUkevins
    Regina, Canada
    “Conference in Saskatoon review by L8832IUkevins from Regina, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson once again provided a great experience, great location to the conference, super nice staff. I would recommend this hotel for those who have business downtown Saskatoon. Also provides a nice weekend getaway for the family with the pool facilities and walking distance to movies and new art gallery.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words about the hotel and the conference facilities. I work with exceptional people and I can not wait to share your comments with them all. ALl the best. Patty
  • 90aldeenc
    Arcola, Canada
    “Excellent service review by 90aldeenc from Arcola, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As a family we have stayed at the Radisson and enjoyed its many amenities and the great downtown location. I have attended conferences here in the past, but most recently hosted a 2 day conference. The staff are professional, and provide excellent service and assistance.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the amazing comments about the hotel and the team! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. All the best. Patty
  • laurelf899
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Business trip review by laurelf899 from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beautiful riverfront hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. walking distance to downtown restaurants and shopping. Would not hesitate to stay again whether it be a business or family trip.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and wonderful comments about the hotel and the staff! I can not wait to share with my teammates. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Travel safe. Patty
  • 72bonnieg
    Aurora
    “Wonderful stay! review by 72bonnieg from Aurora
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We, and the other people in our group, totally enjoyed the amenities and location of this hotel. The Aroma Restaurant has amazing pizzas and the breakfast was great! Wonderful that each room had a fridge. Helpful, courteous staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the amazing comments about the team and the hotel. It was our pleasure to host your group. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, travel safe. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.