!
Current waterslide is closed; new waterslide coming April 2019. Pool and hot tub are still open.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,193 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 42 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    614

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Connections Café- convenient and efficient break to put with your next conference & meeting. Presidential Suite, 276 sq ft Michelangelo Ball room, 7256 sq. ft.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • all4me69
    “Overall good stay review by all4me69
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a problem with a dirty toilet. We called front desk and they said they would send someone up right away to clean it. Awhile later it still wasn't done so we went to the front desk and it seems to have been a miss communication with the cleaning staff and it got cleaned. Was very disappointed that we weren't made aware upon booking the room that the water slide was non functioning as this was the main reason we stayed there kids still swam in the pool and enjoyed that.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2018
    Thank you for the kind review and valuable feedback. I am so sorry for the sudden closing of the slide, I know this was disappointing but we appreciate how kind you were during this unfortunately situation. We do hope to see you again when it has been replaced. It will be bigger and better! Safe travels.
  • danielpK8037NA
    Prince Albert, Canada
    “Clean, Comfortable, & Friendly Service. review by danielpK8037NA from Prince Albert, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stay for business all the time. Kid friendly. My kids love the waterslide. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and more importantly clean. Also, underground parking is awesome. I would definitely recommend the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!
  • 870Resident
    Moose Jaw, Canada
    “Radisson Stay review by 870Resident from Moose Jaw, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I nice stay at the Radisson. The rooms are getting a bit dated as I have stayed there over the past few years and you can start to see the wear and tear. The pool area is nice and the staff are very friendly. The underground parking is great. Great location for the hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Thank you so much for the lovely review and very valuable feedback. I am thrilled to say the hotel will be doing a complete renovation in 2019 to the geust rooms, we are all excited to show off the new us! Safe travels.
  • JenniferC3901
    “Great Place to Stay review by JenniferC3901
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent staff and very clean. I stayed one night by myself and the following night with my family. This is a great hotel for business or pleasure. The pool area is fantastic with a pool, a separate waterslide/pool area and a large hot tub.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Safe travel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.