Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 357 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    236
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tammy P
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Not worth the expense! review by Tammy P from Indianapolis, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed for two nights. First morning left room at 8:00am and came back at 2:30pm and the room had not been freshened up; no new towels, bed not made, dirty coffee cup still there, etc. Never was there a complimentary breakfast of any quantity offered. Was leaving early (7:00am) second morning and there was no coffee, no drinks, no snacks, no breakfast offered for our trip, which every other hotel we have ever stayed in has some kind of breakfast offered. Was not happy with out stay at all.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2016
    We apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We do have packages available that include breakfast, but our standard rates do not. I will follow up with Housekeeping to see why during your first morning with us the room not made up by 2:30pm. Thank you for you comments, I will look into your concerns.
  • Julie C
    Marion
    “Hotel is very nice but customer service is lacking review by Julie C from Marion
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Booked 2 hotels rooms, told at check in rooms would be on the same floor and close together since they couldn't give me adjoining rooms. Rooms weren't ready for early check in and when I came back, rooms were on different floors at opposite end of hotel. Front desk said "there was nothing they could do for me"
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Room assignments are subject to availability. We always try to accommodate multiple room reservations as best we can. I apologize that you were told one thing and then we were not able to accommodate that. I will follow up with the front desk staff to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you.
  • Dave H
    knoxville, United States
    “Excellent Hotel... review by Dave H from knoxville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Brand new hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the lack of a microwave in the room. But there is a restaurant in the hotel that serves good food. rooms are clean and comfortable. TV has plenty of channels. towels are nice and thick. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our property. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll see you the next time you are in the area.
  • Andrew T
    Kalamazoo, United States
    “A good experience after O'Hara was closed review by Andrew T from Kalamazoo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent order and cleaness and dedicated service people. I was very tired after traveling from Europe and learning that my flight to Kalamazoo schedule was change several times and at 2 AM was cancelled. No hotels around and no way to get a taxi. Only a lady at O'Hara Hilton (sold-out) helped me to get to Radisson with a taxi called from far away. I barerly survived this 30 hrs trip at calm and ellegant Radisson. Thank you.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2016
    We are glad we could be a bright spot in an otherwise difficult trip for you. Thank you for taking the time to write your about the nice experience you had while staying at the Radisson. Please look for another Radisson next time you travel. And if you are ever at O'Hare again, you know where we are.
  • Martin O
    Appleton Wi., United States
    “Radisson Schaumburg review by Martin O from Appleton Wi., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean. The food is great in the restuarant. Nice patio, pool, and fitness center. The staff is very friendly and professional. I am looking forward to the opening of the concierge room which I have been told will happen on July 18th. The lobby and Bar are very spacious and comfortable. The hotel is very easy to get to off from High Way 90.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Schaumburg area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.