Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 303 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Martin O
    Appleton Wi., United States
    “Schaumburg Radisson review by Martin O from Appleton Wi., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel on two seperate occassions for a total of 5 nights. The staff was very helpful from the Front desk to the restuarant and Bar area. The hotel is brand new and the building is beautiful inside and out.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you very much for joining us on multiple occasions in our first month! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
  • Sherri K
    GREEN BAY, United States
    “Great stay! review by Sherri K from GREEN BAY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a brand new property. Hotel had minor details to be completed yet (pool) but the hotel is beautiful and has a great layout. The restaurant was delicious and very reasonably priced. The staff (especially the GM) was extremely accommodating. Definitely will stay here again on my next visit.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you for joining us at our new property. I want to let you know that our pool is open now! I will pass along your kind words to our restaurant staff. On behalf of everyone at the Radisson, we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Michael C
    Chicago, United States
    “Great getaway review by Michael C from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just needed to get away for an overnighter. Saw this hotel earlier and it looked new. easy online booking. Front desk staff was very friendly and they told us that they had only been open for 1 week. Everything was clean and fresh. Room was very nice and bed was comfy. Pool wasn't open yet (not that we were going to use it - but thought you should know). Ordered room service for breakfast - literally about 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you for joining us for your get away. I will pass along your compliments to the front desk staff and restaurant. Please think of us again next time you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.