Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 343 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    135
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Marianne A
    denver, United States
    “Great new hotel, convenient to airport review by Marianne A from denver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I picked this hotel because it offered free shuttle to O'Hare and it had onsite dining. I knew from the website it was a new hotel, but it was so clean and fresh. The rooms were immaculate. The hotel staff was very professional and nice. Easy to talk with. The restaurant had a really good menu; wish the lemon chicken was a larger portion, though --it was so good. The pool and outside fire pit area looked great. I wish I had more time to enjoy it. Excellent service and airport shuttle driver was a joy to have conversation with. Thanks again.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Schaumburg area.
  • Tom F
    Lakeville, United States
    “Do not use for sports teams review by Tom F from Lakeville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel policies don't allow for sports team to stay and feel welcomed. No using hotel rooms for meetings/lunch without paying an extra $250 each time. We asked if we could use the inside lobby for a quick team meeting and sandwiches and were told to either go eat in the parking lot or rent the conference room. It must have looked great with 40 people standing outfront eating sandwiches.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2016
    Tom F- Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with our hotel. I am sorry it was disappointing for you and your team. As we discussed, the hotel has several different contracts and packages for groups with several of them including the meeting room for a team lunch. I am sorry you were dissatisfied with the contract negotiated with your team. We have already reached out the person who books the hotels for your group letting them know of your frustrations so that this does not happen again. Thank you again, I hope you are having a wonderful day.
  • Z8259ZAdanielc
    Sullivan, Missouri
    “Repeat Visit review by Z8259ZAdanielc from Sullivan, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed here for 2nd time in 3 weeks, another excellant stay, will stay again when come back to area in July. Lots of construction in area makes getting there tricky, but once they done with the road construction in the area, be great
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rahul V
    Schaumbaug, United States
    “Excellent and brand new hotel review by Rahul V from Schaumbaug, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It's a very good hotel for this price of $100. The manager at the front desk also gave me extended hours for the check out. I recommend this hotel for stay. This hotel is close to ORD airport also.Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean. Easy access off interstate. Excellent restaurants and shopping nearby.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in the Schaumburg area. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your compliments to the staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.