Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 332 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    223
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tom F
    Lakeville, United States
    “Do not use for sports teams review by Tom F from Lakeville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel policies don't allow for sports team to stay and feel welcomed. No using hotel rooms for meetings/lunch without paying an extra $250 each time. We asked if we could use the inside lobby for a quick team meeting and sandwiches and were told to either go eat in the parking lot or rent the conference room. It must have looked great with 40 people standing outfront eating sandwiches.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2016
    Tom F- Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with our hotel. I am sorry it was disappointing for you and your team. As we discussed, the hotel has several different contracts and packages for groups with several of them including the meeting room for a team lunch. I am sorry you were dissatisfied with the contract negotiated with your team. We have already reached out the person who books the hotels for your group letting them know of your frustrations so that this does not happen again. Thank you again, I hope you are having a wonderful day.
  • Z8259ZAdanielc
    Sullivan, Missouri
    “Repeat Visit review by Z8259ZAdanielc from Sullivan, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed here for 2nd time in 3 weeks, another excellant stay, will stay again when come back to area in July. Lots of construction in area makes getting there tricky, but once they done with the road construction in the area, be great
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rahul V
    Schaumbaug, United States
    “Excellent and brand new hotel review by Rahul V from Schaumbaug, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It's a very good hotel for this price of $100. The manager at the front desk also gave me extended hours for the check out. I recommend this hotel for stay. This hotel is close to ORD airport also.Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean. Easy access off interstate. Excellent restaurants and shopping nearby.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in the Schaumburg area. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your compliments to the staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
  • Martin O
    Appleton Wi., United States
    “Schaumburg Radisson review by Martin O from Appleton Wi., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel on two seperate occassions for a total of 5 nights. The staff was very helpful from the Front desk to the restuarant and Bar area. The hotel is brand new and the building is beautiful inside and out.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you very much for joining us on multiple occasions in our first month! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
  • Sherri K
    GREEN BAY, United States
    “Great stay! review by Sherri K from GREEN BAY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a brand new property. Hotel had minor details to be completed yet (pool) but the hotel is beautiful and has a great layout. The restaurant was delicious and very reasonably priced. The staff (especially the GM) was extremely accommodating. Definitely will stay here again on my next visit.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you for joining us at our new property. I want to let you know that our pool is open now! I will pass along your kind words to our restaurant staff. On behalf of everyone at the Radisson, we look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.