Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 381 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Renee K
    Milwaukee WI, United States
    “Opened in April 2016 review by Renee K from Milwaukee WI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although there were other hotels much closer to family that we were in town to visit, this was a great choice because it's new and CLEAN! The only thing I felt would make it better is free breakfast. We did eat breakfast in the small in house restaurant. It was quick and tasty but a tad pricier then your normal breakfast joint. Rooms were nice, with mini fridge, coffee maker but no microwave (wouldn't have used it anyway). Rain shower in bathroom, lots of counter space and a lit magnified makeup mirror. We would stay here again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll see you the next time you are in the area.
  • Linda B
    Reno,NV
    “Superior hotel review by Linda B from Reno,NV
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I highly recommend this Radisson in Schaumburg, Illinois. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The customer service is excellent and all my needs were met. The full service restaurant was very good. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. I will definitely come back to this hotel the next time I am in Chicago visiting friends.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you very much, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll certainly see you the next time you are in the area. Have a great day.
  • Dan M
    Madison, United States
    “New, fresh and clean review by Dan M from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    New property April 2016. Very nice decor. Staff was friendly and the location is OK. The hotel includes a restaurant and bar. But they do not offer a cocktail hour or hors d'oeuvres. Since there is a restaurant, the hotel does not offer a complimentary breakfast. Vouchers would have been a nice touch. There are no restaurants within walking distance so if you're without transportation, you are at the hotels mercy. The hotel was very quiet and clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you very much, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll certainly see you the next time you are in the area. Have a great day.
  • Sang H C
    bloomington, United States
    “very comfortable room review by Sang H C from bloomington, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Out looking is so so.... But room is nice size and clean & bed is very comfortable. When you go to family, make sure asking two beds room. we went three members, but they gave to me king bed room then I had to change room.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael D, Manager at Radisson Hotel Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your concerns about booking. We also ask our guests confirm the bed type at the time the reservation is made as we are not always able to switch room types depending on how full the hotel is. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Schaumburg.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.