Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 311 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    210
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • A8555TWoscarg
    “NEW AND Super Clean review by A8555TWoscarg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will love to stay in this hotel again it is so clean and personal is so nice one of the people who clean my room was all the time smiling , and even help me with some advice for traveling into the Chicago City. The girl who run the breakfast was very nice. The breakfast is very good I like it a lot, fresh scrambled eggs , pancakes or french toast, fresh fruit, bacon , sausage, home fries, and more all you can eat for $10 bucks . I defenetly recommend this Hotel you won't regret it .
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 568arethar
    milwaukee, United States
    “satisfied customer review by 568arethar from milwaukee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Like staying at hotel, rooms are clean, friendly service, have stayed several times always satisfied. I would recommend. In a good location near resturants and shopping center. There/s alot to do in area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 812lyntond
    chicago, United States
    “Radisson Hotel review by 812lyntond from chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson was a very nice hotel to stay while visiting Chicago. The front desk staff were y friendly and hospitable. The rooms were pristine and very spacious. The hotel provided excellent customer service.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Eric S
    Lawrenceville, United States
    “Hot tub jets to weak and no mirowave oven mini frige did not work review by Eric S from Lawrenceville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hot tub jets to weak and no microwave oven in the room. The mini fridge did not work very. Also the outdoor fire pit was not operational. This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and the fire pit was still broken. I needed a late check and was told that was not an option.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • L8971WNjuliab
    Clintonville, United States
    “Comfy and Classy review by L8971WNjuliab from Clintonville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is a nice, clean hotel. Staff are friendly. Facility is neat. Everything was fresh and clean smelling too. I like the adjustable thermostat and ability to sleep next to the hwy. I didn't hear a thing! I even missed my alarm!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.