Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 358 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    237
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • johnec88
    Schaumburg, United States
    “Great Value in Chicagoland Area review by johnec88 from Schaumburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    New, clean, and nice amenities for a good price - great value! Located right off I-90 near all Schaumberg attractions. Good restaurants nearby. Close to O'Hara Airport. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael F
    Marinette, United States
    “Very Nice Hotel review by Michael F from Marinette, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    the staff at this hotel was outstanding. they were extremely accommodating to our groups needs they entire weekend. The food off the restaurant menu was good and with a decent turnaround time. The king suite room was very spacious and clean!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E5714ILbriank
    “Wonderful review by E5714ILbriank
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is in a great location. Would strongly recommend paying the extra for breakfast because it is made fresh every morning. They have a nice variety for breakfast. The room is very nice in size and comfort. It was very clean and nice. FYI, the shower is a walk-in for those who do not want to climb in a tub to shower. The work-out room is very clean with TV. The pool and hot tub are very nice and note, they ARE handicap accessible. The staff went above and beyond in all they provided. To sum it up in one word "Wonderful" : )
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • christinevV1333LT
    Plover, United States
    “Standard overpriced rooms review by christinevV1333LT from Plover, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms are overpriced with nothing thrown in. A drink ticket or breakfast would have been nice considering the cost and booking hassle. I booked through radissons website but when i saw the rate had dropped and I called about the room rate guarantee, I was told I booked through a 3rd party which I know i didn't. I would recommend you call the hotel directly to book so they cannot trick you with their fake guarantee.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.