Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 381 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • crystalkaulbars
    Burlington, Iowa
    “Very nice hotel - would return! review by crystalkaulbars from Burlington, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Right next to Medieval Times - Chicago (Schaumburg). The bed was heavenly, shower was a bit slippery, but the hotel and its amenities, WOW. Not a lot of TV channels, but good WiFi and we were out at the venue for most of our stay. Staff was nice for the most part and very efficient. Good value for the price. VERY convenient to get to, clean parking lot, felt safe, spacious rooms and close to a lot, including the freeway.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • carloshL838DK
    chicago, United States
    “Good Stay for the right Price. review by carloshL838DK from chicago, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awesome room! Televisions are big and clear. Bed was comfy and pillows were very comfy as well. I usually take my own pillow because other hotels have crappy pillows but I forgot it this time, but was not disappointed with the pillows here. Bathroom is very inviting and modern. Room was super clean. Besides a small issue with the pool environment this hotel is Awesome! I will be back and highly recommend. Me an my family stayed in the King suite and the price was right! If you are in Schaumburg are this hotel does not disappoint. At least it didn't disappoint us!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jamesjR3676TI
    Schaumburg, United States
    “good bang for your buck review by jamesjR3676TI from Schaumburg, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good experience. Employees very helpful. Rooms very clean. Only problem is that they only have showers in the rooms, so if you wanted to take a bath, you're out of luck. Nevertheless, a very pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 39sajids
    greensboro, United States
    “excelent stay review by 39sajids from greensboro, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I give a 5 start review to this hotel. this is because everything was good about this hotel. we had a an event planned and all members of our family were extremely satisfied. would defiantly recommend this hotel for other family and friends.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • faribourzt
    Saginaw, Michigan
    “Returned Guest review by faribourzt from Saginaw, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The best staff, service, location, value and more........I have stayed in this Hotel each time I am back to Chicago. The shuttle service from and to the Airport, service oriented respectful staff. The management go out of their way to meet the needs of the guest.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.