!
Our hotel is currently renovating and will be complete by June 30, 2019.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,414 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 37 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    538
  • Very Good
    514
  • Average
    209
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    317
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    402
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    158
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    403

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • carrol
    British Columbia, Canada
    “Good stay review by carrol from British Columbia, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We recently had a flight into Seattle that was very, very delayed. Even well after 2:00 am the shuttle was prompt, the driver courteous and the front check in desk employee was also very courteous and prompt it’s our room al ready and waiting. This is our favourite and usual hotel for overnight stops in Seattly
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Lauren B
    “Convenient and satisfactory review by Lauren B
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very close to the airport, decent room, very nice staff, not too many bells and whistles but it does the job. To be fair, I was only there for less than 12 hours - my favorite part was the shuttle service that operates 24/7 and was incredibly friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2019
    Hi Lauren B, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you found our location to be convenient and the shuttle service to be friendly and reliable. If there is anything we can do to ensure your next stay is EVEN better, we hope you will let us know. Thank you - and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
  • William C
    “Radisson Rocks! review by William C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent value and convenient location! Friendly staff and clean restaurant with sports bar and fairly priced menu. I was greeted by a smiling front desk concierge staff member who was helpful and happy!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Hi William! Thanks for your sensational feedback! We are delighted you found our location convenient, and the value to be good. We are always happy to share positive feedback with our team members and will be sure to do so with front desk and restaurant staff. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Until then, happy travels!
  • Chris T
    Centreville, Virginia
    “Incredibly convenient location review by Chris T from Centreville, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When in Seattle I always stay at the Radisson Airport. You can literally walk there in 5 minutes form the arrival baggage area and upon departure the shuttle can take you up hill in 2 minutes to your departure area,.. The hotel rooms are under renovation, but I did not hear any noise which was great. The room I had was one of the new ones and was really nicely appointed. The usual glitches that accompany any new construction were noted and given to the staff who were greatfull for having what they needed to correct the minor problems.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Hi Chris! Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you weren't terribly inconvenienced by the construction noise. We are doing all we can to ensure that the renovation doesn't impact our guests. We're happy to hear you like the new design. We think it looks terrific, too! We appreciate your patience with the team members who helped you with issues and hope that the next time you visit all those glitches will be replaced with perfection! Happy travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.