!
Renovations will be underway from November 2018 through February 2019.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,399 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    530
  • Very Good
    513
  • Average
    205
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    311
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    402
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    157
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    398

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stay579123
    “Close to airport review by Stay579123
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, friendly staff, wonderful for an in hotel restaurant.needs a cleaning overhaul or retraining. Thick coating of dust and hair in tubs grout in shower was gross. Food is ridiculously overpriced. Five dollars for an orange juice! The food is not good at all. It’s editable but not worth $65 for breakfast for four-including a kids
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Dear Stay579123, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had an issue with your bathroom, and hope you contacted the front desk so that it could be addressed swiftly. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back after completion of our renovation in summer 2019. Thank you!
  • Sean B
    Paducah
    “TOP NOTCH HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! review by Sean B from Paducah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is one of the Friendliest hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff is Amazing. Pierre is very Personable and professional and my stay was top Notch! I stayed for 4 nights on business and I would not choose any place over this Radisson. THANK YOU!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Hi Sean! Thanks for the high praise and we are delighted you had a great stay with us! Thank you for providing your feedback. We appreciate and share your comments with our staff to ensure your next experience will exceed your expectations. We are excited to let you know that we begin our full-property renovation in November 2018 and we look forward to welcoming you to our “new” hotel in summer 2019. We especially appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our wonderful staff (Pierre IS awesome!) We take great pride in the caliber of personnel we have on site to assist our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
  • NeoBoiJoe
    Sacramento, California
    “DONT BOOK FOR CORPORATE TRAVEL review by NeoBoiJoe from Sacramento, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    so insanely mad. I was traveling for business, my room was prepaid by my company, and take my card only for incidentals (which i didn't have.) -- yet they still charged my card. i tried calling them and they said someone would call me. it hasn't happened. im beyond fuming.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear NeoBoiJoe, So terribly sorry to read this post. I sincerely hope that everything has been addressed to your satisfaction by this time. If not, I invite you to reach out directly to our General Manager, Donna Rios. While we know sometimes there are things that happen that result in our guests being inconvenienced, we do not like to be that cause! Thank you for taking the time to let us know so that we can help correct whatever problem cause this issue.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.