!
Renovations will be underway from November 2018 through February 2019.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,398 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    530
  • Very Good
    513
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    311
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    401
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    157
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    398

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • I126EJdebbiem
    “Don't stay here review by I126EJdebbiem
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very run down. It is located in a very poor neighborhood. We had someone rummage through box of truck. Hotel didn't give us a parking permit so we received a violation notice on truck in the morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • fasgadair
    Anchorage, Alaska
    “Radisson Seattle Airport is convenient and satisfactory review by fasgadair from Anchorage, Alaska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is directly across a main road from the airport terminal (a 5-10 minute walk); its shuttle service is also good. The rooms are simply furnished, but they are clean and the temperature controls are good. The food is pretty good-- dinner is enjoyable; breakfast is adequate (the pastries are cellophane-wrapped, the coffee could be stronger.) The staff are friendly and helpful. There's a pleasant back yard next to a small lake. I've stayed there several times and will again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • David F
    Cocoa, United States
    “Great Place to Stay Close to Airport review by David F from Cocoa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great place to stay for conducting business or just relaxing close to SEATAC. There is a shuttle, but it is also an easy walk to the south side of the airport. I have stayed there many times and will return in the future.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you come to stay with us often. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon.
  • F6600YVsaraw
    “Don't give them your email! review by F6600YVsaraw
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was actually very pleasant. However, we made the mistake of giving them one of our emails... it's been less than a week since our stay and we have received an email almost EVERY DAY asking to review our experience. I understand the need for reviews, but they have clearly crossed a line into spam. Maybe a poor review will get them to review their post-stay experience...
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarolynSFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We hope you will consider us again next time you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.