Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,327 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 35 hotels in SeaTac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    504
  • Very Good
    486
  • Average
    195
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    294
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    383
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    150
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    376

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Newly Renovated Hotel at Seattle Airport Hotel Restaurant in Seattle IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Accommodations in Seattle
TripAdvisor Photos
RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed! The photo of the bathroom shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lynnf8
    Chehalis, United States
    “SeaTac stay review by lynnf8 from Chehalis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent food, good business and fitness center. Room clean and spacious. Bed comfortable, lots of pillows and very nice linens. Front staff very helpful. I stay about once a month. Location is excellent, right across from the airport. Had a fire alarm(false) in the middle of the night and it went very well. The alarm system is both audible and visual. They even have recycle containers in the room. Mini refrigerator and microwave as well as a coffee pot.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Cathryn B
    Seattle
    “Excellent Quiet Airport Hotel review by Cathryn B from Seattle
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While very close to the airport, this hotel offers quiet rooms with a lake view. They also have a very nice indoor swimming pool that overlooks the lake. You can walk next door to 13 Coins for dinner or eat in their nice restaurant. They also have a deal where you can park your car there for a week.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found our location and services to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
  • FunFamilyAnchorage
    Anchorage, Alaska
    “Excellent place to stay to catch early a.m. flight review by FunFamilyAnchorage from Anchorage, Alaska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here because we flew from Anchorage to Las Vegas, with plane change in Seattle, and we had an early morning flight the next day. Traveling as a family, it was a good alternative to spending 8-9 hours overnight at the airport. It was convenient to walk to the hotel from the airport, and our 6 year old could handle it. The front desk staff was kind and attentive, and explained the shuttle bus and how to get back to the airport in the morning, and also accurately answered our questions about TSA line wait times. The room was clean and comfortable, and not expensive. The kids left their toothbrushes in their checked bags, so the front desk provided them toothbrushes. In the morning, the shuttle bus was waiting and left promptly on schedule.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that our service and staff left a wonderful lasting impression. We look forward to your next stay.
  • David B
    United States
    “Excellent review by David B from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Highly recommend if staying near the airport. My number one choice. Great location, staff, rooms. Takes only 5 minutes from baggage claim to hotel door. Could walk it if so inclined. Wish I’d had time to stay longer. Next time.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel to others. We are so excited to see that we became your number one choice. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.
  • David H
    Billings
    “Long Layover review by David H from Billings
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Convenient location for a short stay between flights. From baggage claim it is a 5 minute walk. Hotel is showing signs of age a could use a remodel. Bathroom door was splintered and carpet stained. Had to pay for a full night for a 5 hour stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for reaching our and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.