Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,371 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    521
  • Very Good
    504
  • Average
    200
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    394
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    157
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    390

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • George V
    Freeland, Washington
    “Closest to the airport review by George V from Freeland, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not only is this a great hotel with a really good restaurant it is right next to 13 Coins which is a great restaurant that's open 24hr. My favorite aspect is it's close proximity to the airport. It's about a 200 yard walk outside and your there. I'm in my room before most people have been picked up by their hotel shuttle.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brandie B, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location! We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you back to the area!
  • 961dorotap
    Billings, United States
    “Airport hotels review by 961dorotap from Billings, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel close to SEATAC airport you really don't need the shuttle if you have only carry on luggage , Hotel stuff super helpful and friendly, you are walking distance to good restaurant's and walking distance to light rail which can take you Down Town Seattle. Very Very nice hotel, Bar needs little more ambiance.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2017
    Thank you for your Five Star review on Trip Advisor! We are excited to hear that you found our services and amenities meet your expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lynnf8
    Chehalis, United States
    “SeaTac stay review by lynnf8 from Chehalis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent food, good business and fitness center. Room clean and spacious. Bed comfortable, lots of pillows and very nice linens. Front staff very helpful. I stay about once a month. Location is excellent, right across from the airport. Had a fire alarm(false) in the middle of the night and it went very well. The alarm system is both audible and visual. They even have recycle containers in the room. Mini refrigerator and microwave as well as a coffee pot.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our amenities to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Cathryn B
    Seattle
    “Excellent Quiet Airport Hotel review by Cathryn B from Seattle
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While very close to the airport, this hotel offers quiet rooms with a lake view. They also have a very nice indoor swimming pool that overlooks the lake. You can walk next door to 13 Coins for dinner or eat in their nice restaurant. They also have a deal where you can park your car there for a week.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found our location and services to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.