Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,308 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 34 hotels in SeaTac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    495
  • Very Good
    483
  • Average
    189
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    373
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    149
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    373

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Newly Renovated Hotel at Seattle Airport Hotel Restaurant in Seattle IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Accommodations in Seattle
TripAdvisor Photos
RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed! The photo of the bathroom shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roger B
    “Clean, quiet, close review by Roger B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    You can't get closer to airport than this. The Radisson is next-door to the 13 Coins which is a 24 hour show restaurant where you can watch the cooks perform their ballet. Nice indoor pool. Close to light rail station. Good wifi. Not that there is anything wrong with the hotel, but I can't give it very top rating, because I have stayed at Cedarbrook Lodge, which has a wow factor.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brandie B, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our close proximity to the airport and 13 Coins. We look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you back to the area!
  • 603lynnem
    Ssakatoon
    “Pet friendly review by 603lynnem from Ssakatoon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and close to all amenities. Good place that lets you bring a pet and still room did not smell of animals. Rooms were clean and the restaurant was fairly good if you didn't want to leave the premises.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brandie B, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our pet policy. We look forward to your next stay.
  • trentm179
    Seattle, United States
    “Bummed that pool wasn't heated review by trentm179 from Seattle, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms great. Food adequate. Pool wasn't heated...I couldn't even put my head under the water because it was so cold (kids came out of the pool freezing and had to take a hot shower to warm up). We ordered room service and it was very fast and decent food. Road noise from the street was a surprise (close to the airport, but we heard more car noise than anything from the planes).
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not to your satisfaction. Your comments are valued and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • sandrae561
    Davie, United States
    “Great Hotel review by sandrae561 from Davie, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Enjoyed my short stay at this fine hotel. Very spacious, rooms and bed first class. Only trouble was breakfast not served until 6 am, so if you have to leave before no food unless you use room service.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.