Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,369 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    521
  • Very Good
    501
  • Average
    201
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    395
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    157
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    390

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David B
    United States
    “Excellent review by David B from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Highly recommend if staying near the airport. My number one choice. Great location, staff, rooms. Takes only 5 minutes from baggage claim to hotel door. Could walk it if so inclined. Wish I’d had time to stay longer. Next time.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel to others. We are so excited to see that we became your number one choice. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.
  • David H
    Billings
    “Long Layover review by David H from Billings
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Convenient location for a short stay between flights. From baggage claim it is a 5 minute walk. Hotel is showing signs of age a could use a remodel. Bathroom door was splintered and carpet stained. Had to pay for a full night for a 5 hour stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for reaching our and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • EggplantCumbria
    Juneau, Alaska
    “Wonderful hotel, staff, and location. review by EggplantCumbria from Juneau, Alaska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel meets the highest expectations for design, appearance, cleanliness, and comfort. It is the most convenient one for Sea/Tac Airport and the fast train to downtown. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, courteous, and friendly. For many years, I have always stayed at this hotel when I have a flight layover in the Seattle area.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and rating us Five Star on Trip Advisor! It is so nice to hear from our returning guest that we are still able to impress and delight. We appreciate your time and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.