Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,294 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 34 hotels in SeaTac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    487
  • Very Good
    481
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    86
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    370
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    147
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    368

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Newly Renovated Hotel at Seattle Airport Hotel Restaurant in Seattle IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Accommodations in Seattle
TripAdvisor Photos
RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed! The photo of the bathroom shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cbabeej
    silverdale
    “Always a Reliable Stay review by cbabeej from silverdale
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stay here whenever we have a flight out of Sea-Tac Airport and we've always had a wonderful experience. Check in is quick & efficient, the rooms are comfortable & clean, and the staff always friendly and helpful. We've coordinated leaving a car for a family member to fly in and pick up a few days after we fly out and it has gone smoothly...that's the kind of service you can't always get at many airport hotels. I would recommend getting a room on the back side of the hotel just for road noise purposes. Cindy in the bar is always welcoming and friendly, overall you just can't beat the service!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, FOM at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for your five star review on Trip Advisor! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay.
  • J9967VMsusanc
    Poulsbo, United States
    “noisy review by J9967VMsusanc from Poulsbo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    wanted a quiet place to stay overnight for an early morning flight. Construction outside the window, noisy street, They could have offered a room on the back side of the hotel. No food or coffee available at 6:00 am.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brandie B, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor! We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for any construction noise that disturbed your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Chris P
    Tacoma, Washington
    “Dont park your rental car here while you check in review by Chris P from Tacoma, Washington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location is great but almost a month later and after numerous calls to the GM I'm still trying to fight a "parking ticket" given to me by their parking "police". After being assured that its been taken care of the parking company is still demanding over $70 from me. Had I stayed elsewhere especially at a nearby hotel where I have elite status (Hilton-diamond, IHG-platinum, Marriott-gold) I wouldn't be dealing with the lasting effects of staying at this hotel. The only reason I chose this property is because the location is great (walk to the airport) and the room rate was reasonable....without the parking extortion that is.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.