Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,293 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 34 hotels in SeaTac
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    486
  • Very Good
    481
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    86
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    370
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    147
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    367

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Newly Renovated Hotel at Seattle Airport Hotel Restaurant in Seattle IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Accommodations in Seattle
TripAdvisor Photos
RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed! The photo of the bathroom shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 102pabloh
    Wilton, NH, United States
    “Comfortable hotel walkable to airport review by 102pabloh from Wilton, NH, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel multiple times, each time for a single night prior to an early-morning departure from SEATAC airport. The hotel provides a free shuttle to/from the airport every half-hour, but most of the time I walk (less than 10-minutes from the main terminal). The free breakfast starts at 6am and looks decent, but my flight is always too early to take full advantage. The beds and bathrooms are comfortable and clean and the free Internet is adequate.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 614darrelll
    Mesa, United States
    “Dated, but survivable. review by 614darrelll from Mesa, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a bit dated in it's appearance, but it was not a bad place to stay. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. The hotel restaurant service was slow and the food wasn't great. They attempted to bill be for a dinner I did not purchase, and when I disputed the charge they attempted to make it a lunch charge. Definitely check your bill and get a paper copy prior to leaving. Hotel and room smelled faintly of smoke. Very convenient location within walking distance of light rail and airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • TravelnTracey
    Nehalem, Oregon
    “Doesn't cater to business travel review by TravelnTracey from Nehalem, Oregon
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room sorely lack in typical business desk amenities, and bathroom amenities typically found at other Radisson locations. Not enough staff for a weekend stay. Suites are okay, but stay away from elevator rooms, which can be loud.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 784opheliar
    “Princess Cruiser review by 784opheliar
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had no option to select my place to stay. The lodging was part of the Cruise packet. In the future, when you plan to book an Alaskan tour through icruises, ask questions and especially the lodging so that you won't make the same mistake we did.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brandie B, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.