Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,387 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    527
  • Very Good
    510
  • Average
    201
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    309
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    399
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    157
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    393

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mikecmorris
    West Chicago, Illinois
    “Sea Tac Radisson review by mikecmorris from West Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good stay for an overnight airport hotel. The facility was clean, staff was courteous and the location was great for catching a plane the next day. We did not use any of the extra amenities, like fitness or business centers, but they appeared to be adequately appointed. We also did not use any of the food options, such as room service, restaurant or bar. However, they have all of these options and the facilities looked inviting and clean.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bethwL6035DG
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “First class staff review by bethwL6035DG from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My business trip to Seattle was made more pleasant because of the helpful and friendly staff at this hotel. It is a good location as you can walk to the airport, to the platform to the LINK, and to several different restaurants. I also appreciated their free shuttle to and from the mall.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • The2TravelingFools
    Seattle, Washington
    “Location can’t be beat review by The2TravelingFools from Seattle, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Across the street from Seatac airport terminal and yet little or no airplane noise. Comfortable beds. Shuttle runs on the hour and the half hour. Sitting area in room gives opportunity to relax comfortably in the room.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • NeverEnoughGolf
    Newnan, GA
    “Great location BUT!! review by NeverEnoughGolf from Newnan, GA
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff needs better training on how to treat loyal members and knowing their benefits. The wine and food is very cheap quality. I the lounge. Using $5.00 bottles of wine and charging $ 8.00 a glass. Bar menu is awful. They should do better!!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brandie B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    That you for sharing your experience. We are extremely disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality or service and will be sure that we review this with our management team. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back next time your travles bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.