!
Renovations will be underway from November 2018 through February 2019.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,402 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 37 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    533
  • Very Good
    513
  • Average
    205
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    400
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    157
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    400

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance steps to SeaTac Airport RBG Bar Indoor Pool RBG Grill nice comfy bed!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kittycat_8
    vancouver, b.c.
    “Great Hotel near Sea-Tac review by kittycat_8 from vancouver, b.c.
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you want a great hotel pick this one. Quick shuttle, check-in/check out. Spotless room, but the best thing was the FANTASTIC beds & pillows. Didn't have time to use the restaurant, as this was a layover & we departed early in the morning. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear kittycat_8, Thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review. We are DELIGHTED you found the bed and pillows to be super comfy! We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon -- and don't forget, we are getting ready to go into an amazing, full-property renovation to update our look and further enhance your experience. Until next time,
  • John D
    Alton
    “Only average review by John D from Alton
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Meh- okay but not worth the extra cost over Homewood Suites. La Quinta etc. It has a restaurant which the above do not, but apart from that nothing here to command additional cost. Most SeaTac hotels are close to bars restaurants anyway.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear John, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We welcome any feedback you may offer to ensure your next stay with us is even better! In case you were unaware, we are preparing to embark on a full-property renovation, beginning in November. We hope you will return to stay with us sometime after May 2019 to check out our new look!
  • Linn G
    Centerville, Utah
    “nothing special, but close to airport review by Linn G from Centerville, Utah
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is older and needs updating. I was disappointed that it didn't offer any type of free breakfast. The good thing about it is that is right across the street from the airport, making it very easy to walk to or take the free shuttle.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Hello linngriffith, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and are excited to let you know that we begin our full-property renovation in November 2018 and we look forward to welcoming you to our “new” hotel in summer 2019.If there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us even better, we invite you to reach out! Next time, you might consider upgrading to our business class rooms, which DO include breakfast. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
  • KarenGay
    Honolulu
    “Perfect location review by KarenGay from Honolulu
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson has a great location at the SeaTac airport. They also provide everything a person would need on a quick airport stopover. Clean, bright, friendly with a business center and room service. The airport shuttle is not reliable at times. On two stays I had to call twice to get picked up and it took a long time.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Hi KarenGay! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback about your most recent stay. We appreciate your comments and will share your feedback with our team members - especially the feedback about the shuttle. We apologize for any inconvenience the wait would have caused you. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.